SteemAlive Presents: Not-just-Ok ! A 5-Day Writing Challenge.Actofkindness by @ijelady, 10pc to @steemalive

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Polish_20220302_103359264.jpg

Introduction

Hello dear esteemed steemiains, I am having a great day hope you too are enjoying your day and your steemit blogging, I thank God for his mercy and blessings toward all of us, please read through my post and see how my day went on 01/03/2022.

It was another beautiful day made by our heavenly father, I gave him thanks and praises in the morning, do my morning exercise and wash some clothes as you see in my opening pictures, after washing the clothes, I went to the market buy things that I wanted to give to my friend that I want to visit, I bought ground nut, cucumber, banana and I called @chichieze to go with me so she came and we moved together to her place.

Every housing estate estenssion

This my friend house is at every housing estate close to pick Master Hotel what3wordswhen we reached her house, she was not at home, I called her and she said I should wait a little that she went to the bank that she is coming back immediately so we waited a little and as she came back she took us to her room, she was happy to see me and my sister, I allowed her to rest a little and brought out those things and gave it to her.

IMG-20220302-WA0017.jpg

I gave her all those things and she was very happy, opened the ground nut and eat and called her girl to wash the banana and the cucumber after that she brought the banana back to her, she and her daughter and her house help ate, infact she blessed us for bringing all those things for her. We all shared moment of Joy together and by 4:pm we left her though she was not satisfied yet, she still want us to stay but we told her no mummy we have to go.

Evening hours

As we came back home, I ate my lunch because it was already 5:pm and I went to the office to write post but when I wore my eye glass to write, I felt mild headech and tiredness so I silent my phones, remove all my clothes and lie down from 5:30 to 8:30pm, as I woke up I felt better and make post for team goal-getters account, after that I did my Promotion post and took my bath and went to bed. That was how I enjoyed my day, thank you all that would find time to read my post.

Cc,
@steemalive

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Act of kindness should be part of our life. Am glad you displayed it today. Please next time, greet her on my behalf

 2 years ago 

Yes my sister, our heavenly father showed us kindness so we learn from him

 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing this post with @steemalive community...

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
NoneNoYesNo

Thanks for sharing and keep on leading us... 🎉🎉🎉

 2 years ago 

Thank you my dear

I have know n you to be a giver and such you exhibited. Great one there ma.

Your generosity is worth emulating. Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for encouraging me the more

 2 years ago 

Kindness is one of the fruitage of God's holy Spirit. Let's keep showing kindness to poeple

 2 years ago 

Yes I love kindness because Many people have showed me kindness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63351.43
ETH 3495.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53