SPUD4STEEM ACCEPTANCE PRICE :@KIWISCANFLY BY @IJELADY

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello

I participated i SPUD4STEEM contest in August 2021 and came out 4th place,I am grateful to @kiwiscanfly for Organising this contest,I will do my best to be more active in Steemit,by participating in contest, supporting newbies, promoting steem,I will also support communities etc
.

Here is my proof of acceptance

IMG_20210803_110021.jpg

Once again I want to say thank you @kiwiscanfly and all the sponsors of this contest,an grateful and thankful to you all

I am @Ijelady

Sort:  

I just did my delegation to you

Congrats and enjoy the extra Steem power

 3 years ago 

Thank you @kiwi-crypto

Hi
Huge congratulations on coming 4th in #SPUD4STEEM

well done

 3 years ago 

Thank you @kiwiscanfly,@ngoenyi has been encouraging me,am looking forward for a day I will do better, thank you for all support you and your team are giving me,am thankful and grateful to God for everything, thank you @kiwiscanfly

A very big congratulations ma

 3 years ago 

Am grateful @yakspeace

I just delegated you my part of your prize, enjoy the extra Steem Power over the next 21 days

Congrats

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Congratulations to You my friend as the #4 winner for the SPUD4STEEM contest in August. You are the best. Hopefully with your victory you will be an inspiration to other friends and you can help friends who make good and creative posts. I am very happy for your win.

 3 years ago 

Thank you my friend @tucsond

Congratulations ma @ijelady

 3 years ago 

Hello @ijelady,

Congratulations on becoming 4th in the contest. I have already delegated my portion to your profile. Make the best use of extra steem power.

Best Regards!!!

 3 years ago 

I will my boss, thank you @boss75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87