You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diary game Season 3: Visiting a local business (Dynapharm) and speaking with the manager. 30/08/2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago

After taking pictures, I told him about the investment aspect and he assured me that their company would like to key into it, but that he will get back to me the following week

It is good to keep to the time. The manager look kind and am sure the business proposal will go very well.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2.2/2.5
Content Depth2.2/2.5
Total8/10
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Sure. I was supposed to see him before now if not for our recent challenge. But I will definitely try to reach him today so that I will get feedback from his discussion with management. @ijelady. Thank you for rating my work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63974.07
ETH 3426.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54