You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive Presents: ProWritersHub (W5) -music in my country -let me take you you on a tour by @ogwo

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Hi @owgo, the 2 image you used here doesn't have their real link. Please provide their link and let me know.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free6%
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1.8/2.5
Total7.8/10
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you ma,I have corrected the mistake.

Am happy for the nice evaluation.

 2 years ago 

Your first picture link is the page link not the image link. Link should take to the image not to the site.

 2 years ago 

I don't know what is wrong with that picture and the site,and I can't get his picture in pexels,let me remove it at once.

 2 years ago 

It will be better that way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60788.02
ETH 2632.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63