You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Technology in our lives - banking services enhanced by modern technology | by @justiceanietie

in SteemAlive2 years ago

There was a day i was having just #5,000 and i went to access bank ATM to make withdrawal, but due to lack of service in my bank, i could not cash out but i later went to zenith bank to cash out but i was debited and i waited over an hour but the cash was not returned. I feel bad and went home without money.

This kind of a thing happened to me. I made payment online and was debited but the company did not receive the money. The worst was that it was another distributor transaction and she did not believe what i said. I had to go to the bank with her and bank confirmed that i was debited but it will take 2 weeks to refund the money 😭😭😭. The pain was much on me that day.
Technology you do me something.

Sort:  

😆 technology is sweet at the same time bitter because it also encourage fraud in the system.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43