You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive Presents: ProWritersHub (W4) -How traditional marriage is performed in my hometown,city or community by @ogwo

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Hahahaha
You are so funny emmanu. All my brothers have married. I have 2 Son's that are riped for marriage. Is any of your sister available?

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

They are ooo
But you people will come with a heavy amount of money that I will use and buy food first and also with huge amount of SBD before marrying any of them ooo

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha
As long as is something money and SBD will buy, no problem at all. What we need is real love and good in-laws. Chikina💥

 2 years ago 

There will be true love na, that one is for sure but for the good in-laws me alone is worthy of making a good in-law na😋
Ma don't you trust me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55