You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Contest -Topic 4: Learn with Steem: A tutorial On How To Make Doll From Patchwork To Be The Hair Ornament, Broch, Or Key Chain

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

This is so beautiful and easy to make, i love is so much, do you know i use to wonder how this doll is made especially the eyes but i have Learn that today from you @dhafwa.

don't forget to drop your link under the comment section of the main contest

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club100
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown1.5/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth2/2.5
Total7.5/10

Note, all4one tag is used only when you srt 100%to steemalive
Read more

Sort:  

I'm happy to share.
for the future, if you have trouble making something about crafts, you can contact me through this account. if I can I will share the tutorial here. in the SteemAlive community.

 2 years ago 

I will, this is my number, 09041757301 for chat

Thanks. But I am not promise it can be I do.

people in this community are very friendly. I'm glad to be given the opportunity to join here with you are

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for being part of the community

Thankyou too

thank you for reminding me to drop my link under the comment section of the main contest

I have done it after reading your reply

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39