You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week2)| Introduce Your Family - Tell us about your Parents, wife, husband, kids and other Family members! by @beautiful12

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Many years ago I had surgery on my spine, my husband and my mother-in-law were the people who helped me a lot at that time, when I couldn't take care of myself.

These and so many things are reasons why we belong to a family, there that only family members can do it for us, am happy you are healthy now

Sort:  

Hola @ijelady. Pues así son las cosas la familia es muy importante.y par mi mi suegra es una mujer que la quiere mucho es para micomo una madre y a mi esposo también. Gracias a Dios por la familia que tengo. Saludos 🤗

 2 years ago 

You are welcome my friend, family that care and love is a good place to be, much love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30