You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge season 2 week 2| introduce your family by @jammyroberts

in SteemAlive2 years ago

@jammyroberts, you said you are the last born and you used this medium to jail all lastborn, OMG, I am wondering how your face will be when Daddy will say stop there and mummy flog you plus, hahahaha am just be funny,

You know at first I use to wonder if you are realected to estyroberts but now is very clear, thank you for your early entery, i wish you the best.

Sort:  

Thanks, your joke cracked my rib, yeah she's my sister, she also the one introduce steemit to me.

 2 years ago 

Good one, the family love continued as two of your are working together on steemit now, keep the love burning 🔥

Thanks very, very much for your awesome comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31