You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week2)| Introduce Your Family - by @estyroberts

in SteemAlive2 years ago

All your family members are amazing, the person I admire so much is your Dad, he is guyman and a happy person, I noticed that your love for your mother is gummy, keep loving them as your family

Sort:  

Yes it is, thank you for reading and for your kind words.

 2 years ago 

Do you know why I love contest like this, it helps us to strengthen the bond within the family for example this post helped in so many ways to think about my family members and how they have helped me and good qualities they have, do you get my point now

You are very right, it made me reflect and think.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65