You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Topic 1: My Lifestyle Choices - Here are 5 brand of Products I use regularly

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Please @jovita30, use this link to check your post plagiarism link

It will be good for post to be 100% unique, there some similarities that showed in your post 11% plagiarism so check it and correct it, when you are repeating a a question use quote sign

What is your choice

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free11%
SteemExclusive✔️
Use of Bidbotno
Rating/10
Verified04/06/2022
Beneficiary
Sort:  

Pls I would want to know the phase that is plagiarized. I did not copy any text from any where. Pls help me out. The link you sent me, i have to pay to check it there.

 2 years ago 

You don't need to pay, unless the words is up to 1000 words, what you need to do is to delete comments as you paste it in the link to be scanned
Try doing it as it will help you in other post you are doing

Okay ma

Corrected. Thank you ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63