You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fullofwords entry 5| how to make a bag using Ankara material|100% payout to steemalive

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

You have reminded me take years in otu Onitsha ebe I was sewing bag, it is an interesting experience, Those years i didn't see with akra material, i have learned ways and steps for ankara material, i will make one for myself, thank God I am here, learning every day on steemit
@emmanu you are welcome always

Thanks for going through my blog post

You have been using those 👆on your post, you can say something else to avoid self plagiarism

CriteriaRating
Club100
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️
Date28-05-22
Rating6/10
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Ma I have completed my Achievement post just as you directed me to do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53