You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Nomination of top 5 club5050/75/100 Quality posts in SteemAlive for 25/05/2022.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

I am happy to see you all that have been selected today for top5 post, it shows that your post is free from plagiarism and it is quality post, would you love to selected again @ijebest, @sammylove, @chimeroselam @emmanu, @nsikakedem?
Consistency and quality post is the key, see you all at the top

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I will like to be selected again so I will put on my best

Selecting again is what we want ooo. Abeg, @steemalive should keep selecting us ooo

 2 years ago 

Wow, wow 😳😳, thank you for everything

 2 years ago 

Yes ooo, continues selections none stop is my heart desire, thanks 👍💃💃.

Thank you very much ma. The support is what I need

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67