You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for Thursday 3/6/2021 (Spotlight:: Gas Cylinder Shop)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Location IFA
///masterminds.overstep.bowhead
Date:3/6/2021
Time:6:37am
@ijelady

My first lid report today

My morning selfie

IMG_20210603_063120.jpg

Good morning my fellow lid reporters,
How was your night trust you all had a wonderful night rest,
I slept very well last night,I woke up by 5:30am to rearrange my activities today,
So this morning I am going to help @chichieze to know how to write diary game, after that I will go and see Mr Joshua who want to know more about Steemit,
Lastly I will gather all the I need to write a Contest on my Top10 Brands-my first choice products and services

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I will be glad you @ijelady to learn the diary game

 3 years ago 

I will teach all that I know in Steemit @chichieze, your success is my priority

 3 years ago 

Omg I'm really really grateful @ijelady, I will be glad to learn all, let's Steem and rock to the moon and beyond

 3 years ago 

This is great, thanks a million

 3 years ago 

This is great I'm really grateful @ijelady. Thanks for voting me

Wow, that's great helping out.
Good morning ma, have a great day today

 3 years ago 

Good morning dear

Good morning Ma,,
Your day is already well scheduled,,I pray all your plans turn out achieved!!!@ijelady

Stay safe

 3 years ago (edited)

Good morning ma'am @ijelady. I can see from your update that you are really working hard to help people with their steemit journey, that is commendable, please keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51