You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for today Saturday 15/5/2021 (Spotlight:: Gas Refill station or Shop)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Location IFA

///masterminds.overstep.bowhead
Time: 7:30 am
By @ijelady

My first lid report today

My morning selfie

IMG_20210515_072301.jpg
Good morning my fellow lid reporters
How was your night, trust you had a good night rest,
I slept very well and I woke up by 6:30am
Today is Saturday I have a lot of things to do, washing of clothes, going to the market.many more.
Right now am going to Abak to deliver products to an ulcer patient, when I come back i will go to Ekpenukim market,
So friends have a lovely and great day today.I love you all.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I do hope to visit your side, don't know if it was calabar or akwa ibom.
Have a lovely day ahead ma'am @ijelady

 3 years ago 

Is Akwa Ibom State, I will be happy to see you

 3 years ago 

Yippie!!🤸🤸 It's settled🤣 @ijelady

Do have a great day ahead.
The product, does it take care of the ulcer situation? Or is it a management technique?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64863.39
ETH 3196.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53