Prowritershub-wk5: My bucket list - 5 things I want to achieve before kicking the bucket What you need to do:

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Polish_20220812_224351351.jpg

Introduction

Write about 5 or more things you want to achieve before you kick the bucket (die)

  • Build sterm/steemit office.

  • Build Health care center.

  • Build home for my family.

  • Buy lands for my children.

  • Increase my service to Jehovah.

Why is building sterm/steemit office Important to me?Before I came to know sterm/steemit, I have invested money in so many coins. Some will increase in value and before you know it, it will get to value that is valueless. I invested in a coin in 2020 with NGN 1.5m at the rate of NGN3,000 per coin. But as i am talking to you now, it is NGN 850. If such money was invested in steem, by now i will be a curator and an author.My one year experience with sterm/steemit moved me to tell my team members that I will build an office for sterm/steemit.

At what age do you wish to build it?: Already I have made plans for it even where I will build it. I have the pictures if how it will look like and the business in it so age is just a number.

Why is it a challenge right now to achieve it?:Well the challenge is that the number of sterm i have now cannot complete it. Once it complete, I will start the project and the whole world where steemit exist will know about it.

*Do you think you can actually achieve your 5 bucket list? : Sure it is achievable and i will achieve it. When there is a will, there is an accomplishment.

Build Health care center Why is it important to me?:If you have been reading some of my post, you will know that i am on health line though not a medical doctor but a nutritionist. In this field, i have discovered that many people are dying because of lack of information. When I have this Health care center, I will employ doctors that will be educating people on healthyliving and why it is important.

At what age will i accomplish it?:The truth is that am on it already. Having a place where people can come now for treatment and education is a good sign that i am working towards something. Already people know me for treatment.

What is the challenge i am facing now?The challenge is expenses is more than income. As a single mother, it is not all that easy for me with my savings but in all, i give God glory for his support and wisdom.

At what age will you accomplish it?:I am still maintaining my word that age is just a number. I am working on it daily so accomplishing it, is not too far from me.

Are you sure to achieve it before you die? Death is inevitable and no one knows when it will come. I will achieve it before i kick the bucket if the bucket did not block my way on time.😀

Build home for my family Why is it important to me**? : My parents built house for us before they kicked the bucket. I told myself that I will build home for my family. This is because there is big different between a house and a home. You may not be comfortable in a house but comfort is sure in a home.

one of the challenge i am having now is unsteady income. Once i hit my target, i tell you, 72 hours is enough to build the home. Ihe Oga eri bu ego

Buy lands for my children This is important to me because my children came out from a family that have many farm lands but it is as the same as it they don't have and i don't want them to grow to struggle land with anyone. So with their own, they will not look back.

What is the challenge you are facing? :The challenge remain the same and that is Mma nwoke and i know i will accomplish it before kicking the bucket.

Increase my service to Jehovah Why is it important to me? : Already i am retiring from some busineses that i am doing. I no longer move to Abuja, lagos, Onitsha, Aba, PH and village markets to sell. As i am retiring, i have to keep myself busy with something upbuilding and that is my service to Jehovah as one of Jehovah's witnesses.

What is the challenge you are facing? : The challenge is readiness, a complete heart, feat of unknown.

Do you think you can achieve it before you die? : Yes because I have been doing so is just to increase it like volume of phone when playing music. And o quite sure that i will achieve it

Tell us any other interesting things about your bucket list

As you read about my bucket list, i know you will be wondering. Ijelady are you sure at your age now, you will accomplish all this things. You don't need to worry. When Jehovah told Sarah that she will have a Son. She did not believe the angle that gave her the massage. When Jehovah told Abraham to count the stars in the sky, is was impossible to him so what is impossible to men is possible to God.

Sort:  

These are good bucket list from you here ma.
Buh come to think of it, won't it look nicer if you list your increase to Jehovah as first ? 😊..

I was told every to-do list should include God first, he's capable of granting the rest

 2 years ago 

You are right. My service to Jehovah is first no matter the number in the list. Thank you for reading through my post.

 2 years ago 

wow all your dreams are good and I love it such as
Build sterm/steemit office.

Build Health care center.

Build home for my family.

Buy lands for my children.

Increase my service to Jehovah it is determination that will make you achieve them ma keep it up I love this

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @richy20 for those kind words.

Build home for family is the dream of every common person mostly people has by there parents but everyone wants his personal home

 2 years ago 

Wow,am happy that you want to build your steem and steemit office,and also I will like to come and help you at the office also.

Building health care centers is really good as it will help many in the future.

 2 years ago 

I am logging to see you as the project commerce. Do not tell me you are busy oooo.

Woow hopefully one day you'll have your own steemit office then you have to invite me in your country 😃 good luck have a nice day

 2 years ago 

Sure, i will invite all steemiains the day i will open it. Long to see you then.

Yeah Very soon I hope Platform will also help you in this regard

1a.jpg

Your post made it to our top 4 selection for today, Congratulations! Could you please support at least one other nominee by commenting meaningfully and voting their post? Thank you in advance for doing that. You can see the other 3 selected posts in the link below:

Curation by: @focusnow20
For: Steemalive

 2 years ago 

You see the best in your list is putting more in JEHOVAH'S service because it's the best life ever, it will give you peace now and forever.

That building in 72hrs I no gree, ist chicken house you want to build hahahahah but with money you will erect mansion in a short time.

 2 years ago 

You really understand the point. Many kingdom halls has been built in hours. When there is money, there will be a lot of achievement

@ijelady from your post I perceived that you are strong person. You are hardworking. I pray God to give you long life to be able to fulfill your goals

 2 years ago 

May God's will be done in our lives @chikaeli.

 2 years ago 

Build sterm/steemit office.
Build Health care center.
Build home for my family.
Buy lands for my children.

Ma all your bucket list is really interesting, that means you are really planning of having your own steemit office, that nice.

 2 years ago 

With God all things are possible. I will be happy to help a lot of Nigerian youth in my steemit office.

 2 years ago 

yes ma that is a great idea I'm also trying my best to invite more people to steemit.

 2 years ago 

Awesome bucket list you've got
I'm particularly interested in no 5, increasing your service to Jah and I'm sure he'll bless such willing spirit

When Jehovah told Abraham to count the stars in the sky, is was impossible to him so what is impossible to men is possible to God.

I agree with you on this

 2 years ago 

My dear @precious123, thank you so much for taking note of point 5.

I'm also agree with this statement everything is possible just we should have faith to God

 2 years ago 

Building healthy care is really a nice idea. Seriously people are dieing everyday because of lack of knowledge. Good luck ma.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43