Prowritershub-wk5-Local busines review: let's see Mr okwuchukwu shop at Mbak road Ifa Atai Uyo

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220810_161705.jpgSee me inside the shop

Introduction

Mr Okechukwu is along Mbak road Ifa, it is very close to Hopeland prime school Mbak road or Mbak Etoi. You can so many villages through this Mbak road. This provision shop is too big but you can actually buy almost everything you can buy in a super market in affordable price. You hardly see Mr and Mrs Okechukwu in this shop. This is because they are working, they opened the shop and put 2 sales girl in the shop.

This two girls are the ones in charge of the shop especially the secretary who is so kind to customers and she has good tone of voice. With her in the shop, Mr Okechukwu is covered in his shop. Like I do always, I went there to buy something and I saw me Okechukwu who gave me the opportunity to review the shop. The weather was not really friendly so the shop was a little bit dark but i tried as much as i can to position my camera in a way that that it will be bright.

Physical address of the shop
Screenshot_20220811_124002.jpg[goole map](Hopeland Prime Schools
https://maps.app.goo.gl/miMMPE2qLAinbsXg8)

The list of things you can buy in the shop are uncountable.

Peak milkBig bread
TissuePampers
Sugarbody cream
RelaxerBags
Umbrellaeye glasses
Detergentbiscuits
Sweetdrinks
Indomiemacroni

And so many others.

Peak milk

IMG_20220810_161955.jpgTin peak milk

I don't think I can do without peak milk be it powdered Peak or liquid peak. If i am to drink pap, without it, i will not be able to drink the pap. If i want to mix hospital is too far for blood, it must be peak milk. From early age, i feed my child with peak milk. I think is time i recieve award for using this product for over 45 years now.

Body cream

IMG_20220810_161901.jpgYou can see assorted type of body cream. They are all original Products from different companies. They cashier can help you choose cream that with your skin. I remembered that i bought my last cream here and it will soon finish. A call for me to buy another cream. The familiar cream that my children are using now, I bought it there

sachet milk, Milo, chocolate and ovaltine.

IMG_20220810_161840.jpgThis season is too cold that one need to drink hot tea always. I bought these for my family so that we can drink and make ourselves happy. Why i choose ovaltine over cowbell chocolate or Milo? The reason is that it is not too sugary and the tase is my favorite. If i have ovaltine in the house, I long to drink tea always than any other chocolate

Detergent

IMG_20220810_161811.jpgTell me or show me that home that is not using detergent today. If not for washing of clothes, it will be for washing capet, toilet and offices.when it comes to detergent, my favorite is klin detergent. I love using it if i am washing white material because it is not good with colored material. I know you have your own choice of detergent.

Mama's bag

IMG_20220810_161755.jpg This bag is 3k and it has different sizes. I remembered 3 years ago when this bag came out new. It was very big and travelers are the once that bought it so much. It can contain a lot of clothes and today you can buy even small size to use. Fo you know why you need this bag in your home? The zip is strong and it doesn't squeeze clothes like the one you know as Ghana must go. Buy it for your children and for your.

Cashier attending to customers.

IMG_20220810_161729.jpgyou can see customers and cashier at the counter. She is so busy attending to them. You will patiently wait until it is your turn and very fast in attending to customers.

Macroni/Spaghetti/Sugar

IMG_20220810_161717.jpgThese are most of the products they sell every day in that shop. Almost all home consume sugar on a daily basis. In Nigeria we know Dangote group of companies to be the producer of spaghetti, Macroni and sugar. If it is different from your Country please let me know in the comment section.

Things that I bought inside the provision shop.

IMG_20220810_161918.jpg
I bought, Jumbo bread, 1Roll of sachet cowbell milk, 1 roll of ovaltine and 1 tin of original peak milk

I bought Jumbo bread, Tin of peak milk , 1 toll of cowbell milk, 1 role of ovaltine and sugar. Let me do it this way so that you can get the price since there was no reciept in the shop.

Productsnairasteem
Bread1,00010 steem
Peak4004steem
Cowbell milk6006steem
Ovaltine8008steem
Sugar1001steem
Total2,30029 steem

Services in the shop:As i mentioned earlier, they have good services. Their 3 sales girl are kind and respectful and they willing to give you the best. They don't sell expired Products in the shop. If Product is close to expiring, they will tell you so you decide to buy or not.

Price of products: They are selling the same price that you will buy in the market so there is no need paying your way to the market to buy.

Quality products:They sell original Products, gor example umbrella, relaxer, body cream, soap, and so many other things are all original. Do you know that people said that you hardly buy expired Products in their shop and I have come to see that is true.

Conclusion

Our people said that good market they sell itself.

In this shop, morning, afternoon and evening, you will see customers. Tjey are in a good location with good packing space so this alone is additional boost to their business.

Sort:  

Wow, its a very big shop with quality items as I can see in pictures. Very nice post

 2 years ago 

Thank you

I think is time i recieve award for using this product for over 45 years now.

Lol😊.. don't worry ma'am you will soon receive award
Nice post

 2 years ago 

Okay nah, ig you are one of their distributor, help me collect my reward mbọk

Lol. 😊

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @chiabertrand at 40%. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and continue to post high-quality posts for a chance to win a valuable upvote from our curating team and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our Top Seven

Note: Always use the tag #fintech to quickly access your post
 2 years ago 

I appreciate dear friend

 2 years ago 

This shop is very rich oooo
What caught my attention is the jumbo bread you bought, tin milk and a roll of Ovaltine.
I'm sleeping at your corridor tonight so I'll wake up to an amazing breakfast
@emmanu, how you see am??

 2 years ago 

The shop is very very rich
But as for sleeping at her corridor this night, I think that one is wrong we should just go to the kitchen and sleep

 2 years ago 

Hahaha.... We yaff now turn to kitchen mice oh my goodness 😁

 2 years ago 

wow this shop is really good and I love their products indeed especially for the milk and bread you have done well and I wish to buy from them one day see you next time me keep it up

Hi mam very nice review I guess quality of Mama's bag is really nice and its leather bag

 2 years ago 

Sure, quality counts in everything, thank you for reading my post.

You are most welcome mam stay blessed have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43