Prowritershub-wk3:Local business review of Amaka's chemical shop at Ekpen Ukim.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Polish_20220729_215700891.jpg

Introduction

I am happy to share with you a local business of miss Amaka located at Ekpen Ukim along old Oron road Uyo. It is a chemical shop where she sample all here Products like bleech, shampo, soap, clothes renewal, stain removal and a lot of things she is producing. What3words

What you need to know about this amazing shop

Miss Amaka have been in this business for 4 years now. She learned this production busines from her mother and she has train others too. She is kind and approachable. Though it was my first time of seeing her, she treated me as if she had known me from Adam.

Another thing is that, she has virgin hair so all those who want to grow their natural hair should please contact him because her hair is an example. She will explain all the hair booster for you and help you choose the one that will be good for your hair. Let's review some her Products and i will show you the one i bought from her.

Hair shampo picture 1

IMG_20220729_213947.jpgHair shampo
From the color of the hair shampoo, I began to love it and cherish it. The shampo is foaming inside the rubber. I love the sweet fragrance in the shampo. The shampo helps to boost the hair, treats hair damage, it is good to Wash your hair every week with the shampo for good result.

)Hair booster picture 2

IMG_20220729_213935.jpgHair booster

This is the main hair booster for natural hair and relaxed hair. You are to apply it in your hair daily if after washing the hair. Looking at the hair booster, you will see that it has 2 colors. Before use, you need to shake it very well until it has 1 color. With that you will get good result from the hair booster.

all the products picture 3

IMG_20220729_213914.jpgall the products

soda soap picture 4

IMG_20220729_213901.jpgsoda soap
The soda soap is sold at 1.5 steem per 1, ahe does not sale it at whole price because it is costly compare with the one she is selling whole sale. Her customers love the soap and she marketed me to buy. She told me the reason why I need to buy the soap and assured me that I will come back looking for the soap. After telling me how good the soap is, i decided to buy 4 picies of the soap to give it a trial. I have used the soap today to wash clothes and it as as she said.

The ones i bought from Amaka's shop. Picture 5

IMG_20220727_163232.jpghair booster, hair shampoo, soap, bleach and toilet wash 20 steem

After interviewing Miss Amaka about her production. I asked of the nafdac number and the experation date if each product. Because if you check all the products, you will not see any label. She told me that she has gone for that and she is working hard to get everything ready so that she will start to supply to shops and supermarket. She also said that people know her production. She has told ministry of encouragement. And she has all the papers that covered her production.

After explaining all this to me and showed me some papers about her production, I became convinced and bought some from her which is, shampo, soap, hair booster, bleach, stain removal and clothes renewal.

Conclusion

I have started using some of the products that i bought from her. Her shop is at the strategic place, her pricing is good, her services is excellent. After using the product, i will buy more from her. This is because, the soap and the bleach is very good. And i believe other products will be good too.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow Amaka's shop is one of a kind.She has a lot of hair products such as shampoo,hair booster and she sells soda soup too. I believe that her approachable nature and quality products will attract more customers to her business.

Can I make my hair to be a virgin hair????...pls educate me on how to do it.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1.5/2.5
Total7.5/10
Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @kouba01 at 35%. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and keep posting high quality posts for a chance to win valuable upvotes from our team of curators and probable selection for an additional upvote later this week in the Top Seven.

received_388032689541375-1.jpeg

Note: You must enter the tag #fintech among the first 4 tags for your post to be reviewed.

1a.jpg

Your post made it to our top 4 selection for today, Congratulations! Could you please support at least one other nominee by commenting meaningfully and voting their post? Thank you in advance for doing that. You can see the other 3 selected posts in the link below:

Curation by: @focusnow20
For: Steemalive

 2 years ago 

Waoh.. this is amazing @ijelady. I really look forward to know how to produce shampoo, hope she can teach me if I come to her?

 2 years ago 

Sure when you are back. Hahahaha

 2 years ago 

This is fantastic. I love people who create job for themselves. She is doing wel. I wil come see and the result from you then i will patronize her.

 2 years ago 

Sure her Products are good.

 2 years ago 

Wow @ijelady,you have really made this post in detail about the shop of amaka,she really sells good chemicals there and most especially that hair champour,my mom usually use it.

Her shop in located in a very nice place and also things sold there are all in an affordable price.

 2 years ago 

@ijelady being into a business for 4 years that means she is making profit, and I believe she sell original product because that is one of the things that bring customers.

Been into the business for four years at least it's not small.
She's been doing well, she learnt from her mother ... So wonderful .

It's so clear that school teaching has limit compare to learning from our parents

 2 years ago 

When parents are doing well in their skills. It helps their children to learn some skills without paying much.

 2 years ago 

I must say you reviewed well, soda soap is a native soap used by many for laundry, washing of dishes etc

You must ask for adress of miss Amaka's shop from her because you may need of all these thing now or after marriage Am I right???

At the Amaka's shop based on her chemical specialized brand , it worth getting stop by . For shopping most especially female who so much yearns to growing their natural hair like Amaka herself.

I guess women can easily buy anything of daily usage related to her from a lady shopkeeper here in my country ladies shopkeeper are very less

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51