Prowritershub-wk3-Food-My diaryfood within the week

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Polish_20220727_012355691.jpg

Cucumber and chinchin*

IMG_20220727_003920.jpgCucumber and chinchin
This mixture here came up when my Son went to buy groundnut but couldn't find any so he decided to buy chinchin. I will tell you that I enjoyed it so much more than groundnut own. You can give it a trial.

Roasted maize

IMG_20220727_003900.jpgRoasted maize
Now is the season of roasted maize. I took it during lunch. I went to Aka road Uyo for steemit presentation so on my way back at Obio Umo street Uyo. I saw a woman roasting it. I decided to eat as lunch since i was hungry and was looking for a place to eat. Maize is whole grain and it is good for cells rejuvenation.

White rice stew

IMG_20220727_003803.jpgwhite rice and stew
This rice is our local rice known as sand rice. I am the one who prepared it so that there will be know sand in it. I choosed sand rice because the lipids and steroids found in rice is still intact as long as local rice is concern. Every other rice is perboiled rice.

IMG_20220727_003640.jpg

IMG_20220727_003746.jpgMe at chicken republic Oron road Uyo

It was lunch time and i was not in the house. Since I was in Edmark office, I went to chicken republic to buy some snacks. I bought just 1 sausage toll and 1 pet drink which cost me a total of 4 steem.

IMG_20220727_010047.jpgMy reciept what3words

IMG_20220727_003609.jpgApple bought at Shelter afrique

IMG_20220727_003542.jpgApple

On my way back, I stopped at Mbiabong to buy fruits and i bought Apple too. As i reached house my second Son washed it and get it ready for everyone to it. He added a little creativity in cutting the Apple which made everyone happy. I bought this Apple 8.5 steem and the location that i bought it is Mbiabong by ring Road3. What3words We all know that apple sterm cell is one of the best plant sterm cell which is almost like that of human ao eating it always will help us prevent chronic deseases.

IMG_20220727_003624.jpgThis is pineapple, a healthy fruit that is rich in vitamins. It is good for digestive system and strengthens the bone and build Immune system so if i miss pineapple in my diary, it means i did not remember to snap the pictures

Conclusion

All this pictures are mine and was snaped with my Huawei Y7 phone.

Totalfood
Cucumberchinchin
PineappleApple
Rice&stewmaize
Snackssoft drink
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Oh my gosh.... See meals nau
I know pie express very well and is close to Edmark office, body no be firewood so it must be well taken care of.

The apples are nutritious, nice meals you've consumed during the week @ijelady

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.


Curated By - @samuel20
Curation Team - Lifestyle Curation Team

 2 years ago 

Yummy 😋, you really enjoyed your self during the week ma.

 2 years ago 

You are really enjoying ma.
Cucumber and chinchin? I have not eaten the combination before o.

 2 years ago 

I like that cucumber and chinchin. I will try it out thanks for revealing it to me.

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha, you know when one door closes, another one will surely open. Groundnut thought it is it's right so i Cha to something else.
Thank you for reading.

 2 years ago 

Lol no be smalll.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48