Local Business Review: Nteps mall is on board today at Ring Road3 Oron road Uyo

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Polish_20220505_163156527.jpg

Introduction

Today I am going to share with you how I reviewed Nteps mart located at Ring Road3 Mbiabong what3words

Entrance

IMG_20220505_174256.jpg

Nteps mart is under a 2 story building. It is a big building with so many busineses but Nteps mart is occupying almost all the down stairs, this side I reviewed is only the provision side, they have; boutique, shop and the side they have many fridges with different kinds of drinks, juice, frozen chicken, etc.

My Selfie Inside The Supermarket

IMG_20220505_163603.jpg

I couldn't take the selfie the side I wanted because of much customers so the manager now asked me to face to another side for the selfie since is not all the customer that would love to be captured, I what he asked me to do

Canned Drinks

IMG_20220505_092441.jpg

In Nteps mart, they have all sorts of drinks in can and plastic so make your order it will be given to you.

IMG_20220505_091804.jpg

Cashier Side

IMG_20220505_163537.jpg

Before the cashier's desk, they parked bottle water so that you will not get too close to them. They have five cashier in this Supermarket and cosmetic side, all of them are kind and approachable. Something funny happened that day I went

They brought new cashier and she was learning how to operate their own computer and one of the staff was making fun of her, instead of her to comply she was angry and others joined, When she saw that being angry will not solve the matter, she complied and feel better

Sweet And Book Section

IMG_20220505_163526.jpg

The cheapest sweet here is 0.5 steem, they have all types of sweet and good one at that , parents big ladies love buying sweet from them , for books they have Novels, books, novelets and many other among all.

Cusmectic Center

IMG_20220505_163507.jpg

Everyone knows that Nteps Mart does not sell it looks-like. No! They sell only original creams, face creams and body creams even hand lotion, that is where I buy my cream and I have been directing people to their Supermarket because of quality goods

Apple And Face Cream Counter

IMG_20220505_163420.jpg

They have showcase for all types of Apple and blue berry and their prices is affordable

One of the staff Bringing In Water

IMG_20220505_163355.jpg

In the supermarket you don't need to carry good on your head they have roller to help make the work easier for their workers, they also have 2 security Men to supervise the place

Outside The Supermarket

IMG_20220505_163338.jpg

Conclusion

For many years, approximately a decade, Nteps has been my favourite shopping center and Supermarket.

Written by: @ijelady

Thanks for reading through...
100pc to steemalive community

Sort:  

Many times I go to my uncle's house at ring road 3, besides the Apostolic Church. He would send me on an errand but I will always ignore the Ntep Mart to another super market just after the Ntep Mart. But once I stepped into the Ntep Mart, I promised myself to be patronizing them. They have friendly manner.
I am going there one of this days to refresh my experience.

 2 years ago 

This supermarket is loaded and fine.... Money good oooo. Weldon ma without being told, your review is a good one.

Beautiful super market indeed, assuming i de close there,i will be patronising them always because that place is really enticing

Ntep super market is one of the best uyo in akwa ibom their prices is okay and workers are friendly something i shop there because Ntep have original product.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for reading through the post, Nteps mart is my favorite supermarket

Choosing Ntep is beautiful because their prices is the best and have friendly worker's.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @anitaking

 2 years ago (edited)

Inteps mall no dey carry last when it comes to selling of Quality products. Really, just at ring road 3 Uyo. Alright I will locate them there.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo
 2 years ago 

At all, it is the leading supermarket in Uyo

Waw ooo, it looks so beautiful, as you can see the whole place is fills with good's. Ma your bessiness review is an advert to the supermarket, ma did very well.

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @irawandedy at 40%. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and keep posting high quality posts for a chance to win valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in the Top Seven.

received_495607172074545.jpeg
Note: Always use the tag #fintech to quickly access your post.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your support

Good day @ijelady,

It's nice and great knowing that there are Supermarkets that still give out quality, and have well mannered staffs.

Sometimes even when I don't really feel like getting something after entering a shop I am forced to atleast pick something when I see how I am approached and talked to. I feel relaxed and comfortable. It shows there are still sane people out there. 😂😂

 2 years ago 

What you said is true @pearlofwisdom, customers love where they are treated with respect

 2 years ago 

All what you said is true. I do buy things from there. Thats for showing is NTEPs supermarket

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69033.32
ETH 3748.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67