Lifestyle Choices - My Fashion for the week. Take a look

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220609_180638.jpg
I took this picture after Promoting steemit to the owner of the shop

Introduction

In this Contest we asked to show our fashion for the week and why we choose it, so I am going to show you some of my fashion for the week.

First of all fashion is what you were to add beauty to yourself, it can be clothe, shoes, jewelry or cap and it is a choice to wear it or not, it is all about what you choose as your fashion, it can be expensive or not.

Each fashion too has a purpose, it now depends on you to check whether what you are wearing fits the occasion, for example you are attending traditional marriage, you need to think of the attire that will fit it, it is not the right time to wear dinner Gown, it will be like a wheelbarrow pusher wearing Doctors clothe

Knowing what to wear, how to wear it and when to wear it is very very important in our society today so let me show you my simple fashion this week.

IMG_20220609_181807.jpg

My Promotion sandal

I bought this sandal mainly for promotion, this is because my toes will be free, it has small heal that gives me the balance i love when talking to someone about steemit.

I have been wearing it for six months now and I love wearing it almost everyday of my promotion

I bought it 66 steem, whenever I wear it, i feel am okay and ready to go.

IMG_20220609_181558.jpg

The second was my food4thought t-shirt

I wore this t-shirt with the black sandal that I mentioned to present steemit under food4thought project so it will be wise to wear something that fits what i was presenting, you can also see the young lady with the Food4thought banner around her waist to show that the fashion is in line.

I bought this t-shirt 25steem on 07/05/2022 the day we launched Food4thought in Uyo Akwa Ibom State.

IMG_20220609_180920.jpg

Promotion in my steemit office

Still on food4thought Presentation so I have to wear food4thought t-shirt, this one am wearing here is the one Aba branch used for Food4thought Launching on 19/04/2022, it was from that day I started wearing this one

Did i buy this t-shirt, no it was given to me by @focusnow on that launching day.

IMG_20220609_180742.jpg

This is the last one this week Promotion

Looking at the my fashion now, you can see is different from others,the t-shirt is sell morelook at my shoe is also different from the sandal, because of what I was wearing and I was not going too far that is why I wore the flat shoe.

I decided to review Busineses in my street to tell them about sell more projects that is whyI dress this way and it yielded good result

My t-shirt is just 1 week old, my shoe is 3 years old, my watch is 2 years old, my earing is 8 months old and my bangle is 2 years now.

I have simple way of maintaining my clothes, wear and wash so simple, clean the Shoes and keep, I have a container for jewelries, with this they can serve me for many years.

What ever you call lifestyle becomes part of you, all i know and believe is that looking good is expensive and it requires time and care.

Thank you all for reading through my fashion post for the week.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You are looking great in all that clothes. Hmmmm, this sell more with Steem and the white t-shirts for food4thought, make sense. I also admire your beautiful sandals.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown2.5/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1.5/2.5
Total8/10
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for admiring my fashion for the week, I am waiting for your entry too

Wow @ijelady your dressing contest is fine you did well

 2 years ago 

Thank you for appreciating my fashion, i decided to look simple and nice

Ok @ijelady you are welcome

You call it fashion Now, some people call while others will say branding but on the whole everything is beautiful with steemit.
I can say you spent your day well @ijelady

 2 years ago 

My brother thank you so much, you know I love simple life and simple dressing, looking good with steemit all the time

 2 years ago 

Wow
Ma your outfit is really amazing and you look sharp

 2 years ago 

Wow 🤦🏽‍♂️
You know it is good to look good always especially when Promoting steemit

 2 years ago 

A very beautiful woman. I love your pose oooo. Keep promoting steemit is a good thing. Am doing same too.

 2 years ago 

You are really an active steemian, no two ways about it, keep it on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37