Inviting new users on steemit and assisting newbies to understand steemit

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220407_201031.jpg
After training in our steemit office

Introduction

As a student, how do you feel each time you go to school and learn new thing, excited right? Interesting, if I may ask what do you think that helped you to learn new things, is it because you went to school or because your teacher thought you new things? Any one you answer you are right but I want to tell you something different why you were so much excited.If are read follow me to the next heading, training newbies.

Training newbies

From my own experience in training and teaching I have come to understand that for your teaching to be effective, you need to prepare very well and should practice what you are teaching, in training newbies to apply markdown, check plagiarism, read and comment meaningful and make quality post, you too should do the same so that they can learn from you.

Secondly for your Invitees to understand steemit, there must be that willingness to learn, teaching a newbie is like taking a Camel to the stream but you cannot force it to drink water, is not all our Invitees that will understand steemit or steem with you, the only thing is this, those that will be super excited after training are those that have the same mind set like you if not there is no excitement. We learn new things only when our heart is open to learn.

Inviting new users on steemit

IMG_20220404_114643.jpg
I and chichieze and blessing

Miss Blessing came to Pwan office in Uyo to wait for someone, I and @chichieze was also waiting for a newbie to assist her so as Miss Blessing sat close to us I used that opportunity to share steemit opportunity to her, when I asked her if she have heard or know about steemit, the name steemit was strange to her so I explained it to her and she removed her pen and notebook to write down everything I said.

She gave me her whatsapp number since she was not with her smartphone to sign up immediately, later in the day she chatted me up to know more about steemit, I sent some information to her so that she can read and make her decision.She said that she is busy now with her studies that by next week she will be with us.

Taking a client to see land property

IMG_20220404_233343.jpg
I and @nnamdijere

I also took a client to see a landed property at Mbak village, this my client is a newbie that I just signed up on steemit when he visited, when it comes to steemit opportunity I don't play with it, if I am eating and you sit close to me you must hear about steemit, to me steemit is everywhere you go, as I took him there he loved it and as I wanted to take a shot he too did the same, Steemiains love taking pictures, beautiful one too, I use that opportunity to explain to him how he will write his diarygame on steemit, he also asked questions on topics that steemit love and welcome, I told him that all areas of life is accepted as long is real and free from plagiarism, I told him that he can make research and write it in his own words.

Here is the newbie that I was waiting for in pwan office.

IMG_20220410_073314.jpg

@yimxyemazor was the newbie I was waiting for, she is always smart in what ever she is doing, she prepared what she want to learn and as I was showing her why her text-justify did not show in her post, she is Writing it down, she doesn't come to training without a note book, the truth is that her post now is nice as if she has been on steemit for a long time, @yimzyemazor more curators on your quality post.

Conclusion

I love you all newbies, I will do my best to continue to assist you, I will love it the more when you lear very fast so as to teach others, Invite as many as you can to join steemit, Invest in steem and build steemit ecosystem.

Best regards from @ijelady

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Actually we learn when our hearts are open to learn. @yimxyemazor is really doing great, I love her speed progress here. Keep training us Mom. We learn every day

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Mum, I really appreciate your interest teaching in teaching the newbeis and @yimxyemazor reminds me of one of my member @chukwumagodwin..

I really love teach people that are quick in learning...

Thanks once more and I really appreciate you Mum... 🌄🌄🌄🌄

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @caleb-marvel, I am happy read your kind words of encouragement again on steemit, I love you too

 2 years ago 

Smiles 🤗🤗🤗🎉🎉🦋🦋🦋

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66043.66
ETH 3593.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46