Discover amazing things about aloe vera plant through life stories

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220413_122344.jpg
I got this picture in my friend house What3words

Introduction

In my own research about creation, I observed that every thing that God created has health benefits, it is left for us to make research so that we will benefit from it, all the plants on earth has a heeling property no wonder living forever on this Earth is possible without sin. If you have been seeing aloe vera or using it you will agree with me that as a flower is beautiful, as plant it is also beautiful, as medicine it is also beneficiary so let me share with you new things I personally discovered about alovera while using it, I will also tell you about my friend story by using aloe vera.

How aloe vera helped my friend to walk again.

A real life story of my friend christyumo who said that aloe vera did wonders in her life, it something that happened October 2021, she said that for 13 years she could not walk very well because of swollen leg, because she is dibetic she is very careful not to have injury for fear it may not heal because of high blood sugar but her friend brought stem cell supplement to her, as she started taking it, one day something happened that she had small wound on her leg, she said that the wound kept increasing and the Doctor said he will cut her leg since is getting worst and it is cancerous, she told the doctor that she will not do it and told her husband to bring her back, when they came back she told her daughter to go and cut aloe vera leaf for her and started applying the gel of aloe vera on the wound regularly and within a week she saw some challenges and she continued doing it. She said now, the wound has healed up which I saw it and she can walk better now than before.

images.jpegimage source

My own life story about aloe vera

On my own part I only apply aloe vera on my face each time I have headeche or I use it to ease stress, if I am having stomach pain I will boil it and drink but something happened one day that forced me to research about aloe vera, A day came I was having serious eye pain and swollen around my eyes a friend called me and told me to drop aloe vera gel in my eyes that is good for eye problem, I was like you are joking, I hate eye drop and I hate dropping things in my eyes even if a doctor recommends it to me, he said okay is your choice, after a while I said let me make research about aloe vera.

What I found out about aloe vera and eyes

You know time have passed when someone will telling you that red is black and you just believe the person, now is as the person is talking you are asking Google if it is true so let me show you what I saw👇

Screenshot_20220413_160903.jpgscreenshot from Google I quickly screenshot it and send to that my friend and he shouted, thank God you made your own research, it was a friend that said it I now told you, please am sorry about that, I now applied the aloe vera gel on my face around my eyes and was careful not to allow the gel to enter my eyes.

I kept on applying it for 7 days and the results I experienced was excellent, it is good to be patient a little while using natural things for treatment, since they are not chemical they treat from the root of the health challenge.

Other health benefits of aloe vera I know

  • Aloe vera is good for stomach pain: What you need to do is to cut 2 or 3 branches of aloe vera cut it in pieces then remove the gel and cook it together with the the skin, boil it very well and drink it like lipton.

  • Aloe vera is good for wound healing: Apply the gel on the surface of the wound regularly and it will help the wound to heal very fast but not on fire burn.

Aloe vera is good for hair, skin, pile etc.

Conclusion

You will agree with me now that that plant called aloe vera is good to be in your compound even if you are a tenant, you can plant it inside old bowel or close to your window, you can plant it like flower so that you can use it regularly for stress by applying the gel all over your face and neck

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Hello @ijelady,

Good to read your post on Aloe vera.I have learnt quite a lot from it.The story of the diabetic patient who used it to heal her surprised me.I didn't know that Aloe vera is so potent.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo
 2 years ago 

It was amazing, I could believe it because I saw it

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @alee75

Curation Team : I A-Team

 2 years ago 

I appreciate the work of your team @alee75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54