Word Definition Contest Series wk6// What Do You Think About Steemkidss Community? 20% Benefiary To Steemkidss Community..

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20211014-121938.png

Hello steemkidss and kids lovers, it's a good day, so how are you doing today. We are here again today to talk about this our loving and lovable Community, the prestigious steemkidss Community. I'm so excited to be here contesting and also to be a member of this gorgeous Community of note in steemit platform.

WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT STEEMKIDSS COMMUNITY

As we all know, steemkidss Community is a beautiful, intellectually acclaimed, creative and lovely Community created exclusively for the learning, growth and expression of our kids and kids lovers. The steemkidss Community is our own and our kids Community too, it has come to stay.
The knowledge that had been imparted to and into our kids in this Community is unexplainable, nothing can be compared to it. It makes me exceptionally happy to see the level of growth, changes, boldness, creativity this Community has made on our kids to become.

Therefore, steemkidss Community is a huge success already and it's a good place to make all kids to belong and to participate in all the times.
Steemkidss Community is a progressive, energetic and an embodiment of knowledge a Community,that has been moulding top notch kids to stand boldly and speak out anyway in the world. They have been competing and winning in any capacity with other kids from around the world. No racism is found here, Congratulations on job well done Steemkidss Community, you are doing extremely very well and you are the best.

This has been made possible by the great and outstanding initiative of our top notch leaders and the leadership of this one stop kids Community in steemit. I sincerely say thank you.

HOW DID YOU COME TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMKIDSS COMMUNITY

I came to know about the steemkidss Community through our able leader @focusnow in my city Aba, Abia State Nigeria.

After my registration to steemit platform in May, 2021, by his benevolency, he started adding me to many other communities in the platform including the Steemkidss Community, that was how I became a member and a friend to this educative Community.

I so much appreciate the leadership and all their sleepless nights, hard work and every efforts they are making to keep this informative, creative, educative and second to none Community moving forward, once again thank you steemkidss Community all the things you are doing is worth it.

WHAT DO YOU LIKE ABOUT STEEMKIDSS COMMUNITY

The steemkidss Community is an excellent and exceptional Community.

They are creative 24 hours of the day, working tirelessly to make sure that this community is not lagging behind. The leadership is perfect, I like that.

I like the fact that both the kids, friends and other members of this Community are given their participation rewards as at when due.

I like the fact that the leadership has been keeping their promises to participants every time we make our posts in this community.

I like the creativity and the operational decency obtainable in steemkidss Community, it's amazing. Please keep to it. You have been making sure that only original content is acceptable here, that's a good one.

I like the fact that the kids and their friends are kept busy finding solutions to one or more questions, therefore increasing knowledge, experience and creativity all day long.

I like the fact that I joined the steemkidss Community, I have learned so much from this community even as an adult, I have learned so much, thank you steemkidss Community.

I have gained a lot of wisdom from this community and that has improved my approach to issues even outside the community. Here is a community where mothers and their kids are competing to solve one or more questions, beautiful and very interesting.

I like the fact that this community has quicken my brain, and my writing prowess, I can now write frequently and fast unlike before I joined.

This community has made me full of expectations, creative and active, making me to make researches finding out things I may not have found out on my own.

I have learnt how to use many icons in my Android phone by writing and answering a lot of positive questions and contests set up by this community, steemkidss Community has added values to my life, I'm glad I belong here.

I have received many rewards from this Community and have also learned many things, thank you steemkidss Community.

WHAT CAN YOU SUGGEST THAT WILL HELP IMPROVE THE COMMUNITY ?

Screenshot_20211014-120848.png
https://www.baamboozle.com/study/269352

The steemkidss Community is already up there, doing exceptionally well in steemit network. A lot of improvements has been there and happening continually on daily basis.
To me, steemkidss Community is already doing well, it's even hard now for me to find out what can be improved on because everything is working well here. The community is already working hard and active and tireless for the good of all of us.

HOW CAN YOU HELP THE COMMUNITY TO GROW?

I can only say let's keep inviting people to come and participate in what we are already doing here. This is where kids, their parents and their friends express themselves together as well bond together to express love.
If it's possible, we can start asking owners of schools to add steemkidss activities into their school curriculum so that schools will adopt to teach about us thereby registering more kids.
I have already joined, I will only continue to be relevant in the system and the activities here.
I will keep posting original contents in
this community that is known for excellence.

CONCLUSION

To be very sincere, steemkidss Community hardly has fault to be identified, that is to say everything is working well here. I'm not joking, I mean what I have just said. It's hard now to pin point any fault in my own observations. So we have to keep moving on, the sky is our starting point. Bravooooo steemkidss Community.

I therefore invite my friends to join us in steemkidss community:
@chigold
@alexandpeace
@jokkystar.

My major appreciation goes to our MODS, who are making good things happen in this
community.
@ngoenyi
@focusnow
@whitestallion
@stephenkendel
@bento3
@peachyladiva
Thank you everyone.
Prepared by @ijebest.

Sort:  

@ijebest Excellent work madam but I think u posted it on the wrong community. It supposed to be in steemkids not steem alive.
Anyway I just thought I should inform u.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the observation @ronindboss. I will correct it, I never knew I did that.

 2 years ago 

Excellent publication ma'am. Steemkids community has indeed touched the lives of many kids including adults.
You didn't make your post in steemkids community though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87