The 9th Aba City Road show At Saint Michael's By Asa, On Tuesday 28/09/2021, By @ijebest.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Steemians and friends, welcome to my post as I want to talk about the 9th steemit road show in Aba, Enyimba city at saint Michael's road by Asa road and at pound road by Asa road all in Aba.

HOW IT ALL STARTED

IMG_20210928_115741_850.jpg

IMG_20210928_122645_395.jpg

That day as usual the day started normal, by my waking up early in the morning 5:00 AM, had my devotion, did my routinal house chores and took my bath, dressed up and off I went for steemit network roadshow of the day at the appointed place by our able leader, @focusnow.

I entered the tricycle Keke, went down to the location because they have already left the center as I called @samuel20 he told me where they were I just got there saw them by the road talking to people, I join them.

The sensetization began, for me people were really frowning, not minding what we were saying, you know that day was on a Tuesday, people just came out from the normal Monday sit at home as ordered by IPOB... Indigenous people of Biafra mandatory sit at home Mondayly. So everyone was just in hurry as if to catch some money that had flown away.

IMG_20210928_181207_961.jpg

But that didn't bother me as I was still delivering the massage of urging everyone that cares to listen to join steemit, to write, post and earn in steemit network which I myself can testify that it's a reality.

IMG_20210928_115823_386.jpg

There was serious 🌞🌞shine but we keep dealing with the situation at the long run, we cought some who agreed to join. some of them us attention. While some didn't, We used tactice to get some and it was exciting.

HOW WE FINALLY CLOSED FOR THE DAY

The sensetization was hot 🔥🔥🔥and many people responded and were signed up. That is to say that day was very fruitfull. We are happy in our center how people are just joining, I got my own people, each of us got theirs too, totally our center signed up many prospects. We're moving forward and that is our expectations.

All these are achievable by the able leadership of our very good boss @focusnow. And the rest of our leaders. Everyone of us has been working hard making steemit platform a place to be for everyone, it's exciting and fulfilling, thank God I'm part of this platform.

IMG_20210928_143555_007.jpg

IMG-20210929-WA0006.jpg

REFRESHMENT OF THE DAY

We finally retired into a restaurant to eat after a long time of recruitment. Our able leader gave us this refreshment, we thank him so much for his benevolency ty us all. After the meal, we retired for the day's activities, some went home straight while some went back to our center.

IMG_20210928_132007_861.jpg

IMG-20210929-WA0008.jpg

Thank you everyone for making time out to go through my post, it's very enjoyable to go out there making others know and join into this very thing we all believe in, see you joining us soon.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you, @val123 God bless you.

 3 years ago 

@ijebest you did a very good job and I like your zeal in this steem road show.We must achieve our aim in Jesus name Amen.

 3 years ago 

@chigold my baby, let's keep doing our best here, 'anyi ga ebute ike' very soon.

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @steemalive, I'm grateful and appreciate your kind words to me.😂😂💃💃💃

 3 years ago 

Great effort from @ijebest. You have been working hard with the Aba promotion team. It is indeed a thing of joy to offer people the opportunity from Steemit. Lets keep on doing bigger promotional activity everyday.

 3 years ago 

Thank you, thank you my able Boss, I appreciate your comments.

 3 years ago 

@ngoenyi, steemit and steemalive mama, 😂😂😂😂💃💃💃God bless you and thank you very much.

 3 years ago 

@ijelady, thank you my name sake, you people de 🔥🔥🔥 for Uyo too good.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your kindness, I appreciate you very much.

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir, I'm grateful.

 3 years ago 

We keep on moving and nothing can stop us.

 3 years ago 

@jokkystar, God bless you nothing will stop us really, this week is another beautiful chance to publicise Steemit.

 3 years ago 

@tanguhatangua my great sis, you are really doing great in steemit network, God bless you for stopping by my post, I appreciate you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34