Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2// Promote Steem in your your City & Try To Recruit A User. By @ijebest.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220612_170613_096.jpg
@ijebest promoting steem in my area.

Hello, thank you all, it's a thing of joy for me to promote steem. Last year 2021, we were on promotion of steem on Tuesdays and Fridays, twice every week. We were divided in groups. These two teams were on fire , out doing each other. It was a serious competition. Through that I in particular signed up so many newbies.

WHAT METHOD DID YOU USE IN PROMOTING STEEM

There are many methods of promoting steem.
Word of the mouth.
Social Media
Fliers
Announcement in the radio.
Whatsapp massaging.
Facebook.
Branded T shirts.
Banners.
I actually used the word of the mouth by tell her what steemit is all about. The uncountable benefits that she will encounter if only she could sign up with Steem. She agreed and signed up with me.

IMG_20220612_164952_958.jpg
@mimigold is her user name, here she is.

She signed up today the 12th day of June, 2022.
While I was still talking to her about signing up, I gave her fliers, told her to read and know more about it. I explained to her that steemit is the best place to be, you are not paying any dime, you are not to sell any products, you are not bound to refer any body so that you can be paid bonuses. There is no such thing here in steemit. You are only required to show a proof of our brain by writing quality contents. Without copying any body's own content, it's not allowed. You will be voted for and your self will as well vote others to balance the equation. This will in turn make you wealthy as well, as making you to invest and become a crypto currency owner. This very word moved her into signing up. You loose nothing to be a member of steemit Blockchain technology where the whole world is going now.

  • I also used branded T shirt: my sell more with Steem branded T shirt

IMG_20220612_170759_028.jpg
@mimigold & @ ijebest

IMG_20220612_170714_563.jpg
@milihol & @ijebest

IMG_20220612_170613_096.jpg

Suggest Ways We Can Overcome Challenge To Steem Promotion

We can constantly broadcast it through the radios , television, news paper anouncements.
We can as well use town criers with their megaphone to make people know about steem promotion while we keep on using our word of the mouth, banners, fliers handbills and so on to keep making the whole world to know about this wonderful platform, steem promotion.

I registered one person @mimigold but yet to do her achievement 1post.

Conclusion, I'm grateful to be a steemian promoting steem in my city, many people know me about it and so many have been signing up with me. We are moving on no stopping promotion. Many will still join and also tell others.
I therefore invite @sammylove & @estyroberts to join me to promote steem to the whole world.

Thanks very much everyone.
Regards,
@ijebest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit @mimigold, steemit is a good place to be, @ijebest, i commend your effortin helping her to join steemit.
Your suggestions are good that is always broadcasting steemit on air

Please change your tag #s2w1e-steemalive
Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown1/2.5
Spelling and Grammar1.5/2.5
Content Depth2/2.5
Total6.5/10
 2 years ago 

Please which is the suitable tag if not that one

This is good effort, I know you will continue to coach and guide the newbie as a great mentor.

 2 years ago 

Yes, you are right I will do that.

Wow, this is nice, you are really trying, cant wait to mentor someone someday

 2 years ago 

Thank you my friend no be small matter ooo, yes within the week ,we will start.

Hello my fellow Steemian, I must congratulate you for how you have promoted Steemit in your area.

You have done so well by recruiting @mimigold to steemit platform. Keep on doing more.

 2 years ago 

Yes, we have been on promotion and recruitment since last year I joined steemit platform, so we are on it, thanks 👍.

 2 years ago 

You did a great job in promoting steemit and recruiting a new user. Kudos

 2 years ago 

Thanks my sis, that's what we have decided to keep doing in steemit, no backing out, no stopping. Thanks 👍👍😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86