You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All4one Post WriteAright - Learn With Steem: How to prepare vegetable soup that attracts.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Wow, a young chef doing the needful, vegetable soup to me is the best soup any day any time, thanks for sharing

Sort:  

You are welcome ma'am, I really need to learn something close to this from you ma'am. I want to become a legendary chef.

 2 years ago 

You are already on the track to become it, gradually as you are doing it, from one food to another, you can graduate to that.

I know how to prepare a lot of dishes but then I think there is a long way to go because when I see mum's food, am always jealous infact, I want to beat everyone in the kitchen even my future wife 😆

 2 years ago 

Wow 😳😳, that will be awesome to cook for your wife and then cook better than she can, congrats in advance 😍😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63