You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Diary Game | Good Saturday on 14-05-2022 | all4one

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Wow @sammylove, you mentioned growing up in Aba and lack of safety in Aba like Lagos, please are you Igbo or Yeruba? If yes for Yeruba, how come you grew up in Aba?. 🤣🤣

Sort:  

Hahaha
Thanks for reading through Ma'am @ijebest, I be correct Igbo Boy oo.
I just moved to Lagos for Hustle.

 2 years ago 

But you look like onye ofe manu

Hahahahahahaha
You're so funny.
Not me ooo
I'm from the most popular Abia state not even any other State.

 2 years ago 

Wow oooo, do you mean it? Let me guess, you are from my place, Ohafia? 😂😂😂, Or you are from Ngwa.....? hahaha, Sammy say something na😂, I no try???.
Don't just mind me, good night 👍.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64