You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The invention of TELEVISION and how it has changed our lives today, by @emjeak. Steem

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Yes ooo 😁😂, all these technologies has changed embarrassingly our former Beautiful life style. I remember when I was in secondary school, as a boarding student, we usually write and post letters to our parents through post office and after a long time, we will receive replies at a close of morning assembly on Fridays. But now every thing is sharply sent and received. Thanks.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@ijebest. 😊🤗 I remember when I was in secondary school, as a boarding student, we usually write and post letters to our parents through post office . Positive changes, courtesy tech advancement.👏👏. Thanks for stopping by. I appreciate. Best wishes.

 2 years ago 

Wow! Thanks very much @emjeak.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61428.91
ETH 3382.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50