You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 7th and tomorrow 8th February 2022!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

1st lid report today
Date:08:02:2022
Time:09:05 AM
Location: Ogbohill Aba

IMG_20220125_105744.jpg

Good morning everyone and happy Tuesday. Today is a beautiful day, God is faithful I'm grateful to him. My night was perfect ,I slept well and woke up peacefully well.
My schedule today is going for roadshow, from there I will check up some things and also look for spotlight. I will update us very soon.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Good morning ma. Its like you're already at the venue. Enjoy your roadshow.

 2 years ago 

Why didn't I see you today at the field, steem promoter @marajah ?????.

 2 years ago 

Ma, lets chat privately. Anyway, have been busy all throuhh

 2 years ago 

You know na, contest hooking everywhere

 2 years ago 

Exactly. No yawa

 2 years ago 

I can see that you are going out for road show. Have a wonderful Promotion day

 2 years ago 

Thanks very much we really went, it was awesome

 2 years ago 

Woow, good to hear that. How is Uncle Charles doing? Did he come out for the road show?

 2 years ago 

He is very busy in the office organising many things

 2 years ago 

It's okay, my regards to him

 2 years ago 

Una no de sleep ?

 2 years ago 

Ask @marajah for me 😜😜😜😆😆

 2 years ago 

Sleep

 2 years ago 

I will kick you oo

Good Morning Ma'am, Enjoy the road show and the rest of your day

 2 years ago 

Thanks my second son, 😁😁😁😁 you know na @caleb-marvel is my steemit 1st son.
Anyway, I really enjoyed promoting steemit today which I have always love to do. Have a good day.

 2 years ago 

Thanks Mum 🦋🦋🦋🦋

Have a beautiful day while promoting steemit platform

 2 years ago 

Thanks, you and your baby are bouncing

Thanks so happy u find us bouncing

 2 years ago 

Yes God is on our side

At all times

 2 years ago 

Thanks, enjoy yourself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70