You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 4th and tomorrow 5th February 2022!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

1st lid report today
Date:04/02/2022
Time: 7:53 Am
Location Ogbohill Aba

IMG_20220204_075126.jpg

Good morning everyone, how are we today, thank God for a peaceful night rest for me, my family and every one of us

I actually woke up earlier today to do the needful usuals. After which I slept again but Up I'm now to do my duty as a current and accurate lid reporter. I love lid reporting because it keeps your mind consciously looking for news, events and every other happenings around and even beyond your environment.

My schedule for the day, I will go for roadshow if there's any I have not checked about that yet.
After that I will attend to some personal needs around me. I will update us if there are other upcoming events for the day.

Thank you, thank you and thank you again my people, see you again on camera later in the day.

Sort:  

You are looking beautiful and energetic this morning tell me please what's the secret

 2 years ago 

Wow, the Lord is my absolute strength, thanks

 2 years ago 

Wish you wonderful and protective day ahead ...the lord will be your guide. Amen

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much joeboi for the wonderful prayer

Good Morning Ma'am
Do Enjoy your Road Show

 2 years ago 

Thank you my brother how is Lagosians doing today

We're all good here I must Say

 2 years ago 

Thanks I miss Lagos ooooo, okata area in isolo I lived there many years.

 2 years ago 

So mum, can you speak yoruba?

 2 years ago 

Very little not too much 😀

 2 years ago 

Good morning Mum, happy new day to you ma.
How is the road show going today? Please take good care of your self oooh. See you soon 🤗🤗🤗

 2 years ago 

Thank you son, I could not join today but Tuesday I will surely go by God's grace

 2 years ago 

Amen oooo, please stay well Mum🤗🤗

 2 years ago 

Thank you @caleb

 2 years ago 

You are welcome Mum

 2 years ago 

Thank you son

 2 years ago 

Thanks Mum

 2 years ago 

Thanks very much

 2 years ago 

Good day ma'am. You look good, it seems about promoters are going out for road show today. Stay safe mum and have a nice day

 2 years ago 

I could not join them today, Tuesday I will

 2 years ago 

Eyeah no problem about that

 2 years ago 

Yes no probs Tuesday is already closer

 2 years ago 

It's okay

 2 years ago 

Thanks very much

 2 years ago 

You are most welcome

 2 years ago 

My mummy my mummy.
Nothing do you ma

 2 years ago 

You are blessed

 2 years ago 

Amen mummy

 2 years ago 

Thanks girl

 2 years ago 

Hmm, mummy, this is 7:53 and you are still on bed! Powerful. Big woman, its like.you wont participate in todays roadshow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70