You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemalive : presents the review of 5 standard fast food and restaurants in my city Lagos state//@ maubaby/21/10/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

@maubaby
That was a beautiful and calculated actions. That you silenced your phone just to take the pictures of the environment. But why are they always thinking and shifting base with the believe that you are a police woman, do you dress or speak like them, maybe you look like a police woman.
Take care thank you for the experience.
But why would people be that afraid in that area of Lagos, it's not too ok.

Sort:  

@ijebest. My sister that has been my challenges since we started this contest. All most every fast food I entered one thing must lead to another. Some use to tell me not to snap the building not to talk of snapping the food. But in all thank God. Anyway I appreciate you for commenting, thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33