You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting for today 31/8/2021 and Tomorrow 1/9/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

1stl LID REPORT
Date:01:09:2021
Time:9:07 Am
Location:Aba

FIRST LID REPORT

IMG_20210831_101138_859.jpg

Good morning, fellow steemians and great people of steemalive platform. Good to know we are doing well in every side.

It's a happy day, the 1st day of the month of September 2021, I wish us, ✈️✈️✈️🌹🌹🌹🏡🏡🏡🇬🇧🇬🇧🇮🇱🇲🇽😂😂😂😂😂

Yes, yes, yes in this Ember Months, I'm wishing all of us flying opportunities to many countries of the world, more especially to Canada, Israel Uk and the rest of your choice countries in the world but be careful never to choose Afghanistan mind you it's a country of 👻☠️☠️☠️. My choicest countries are those 3. So join me as I travel this Ember Months. 😍😍😂😂😂😂🔥🔥❤️❤️❤️💃💃💃

My activities are not many today, I will write and do other things and go for Bible study and Communion service in the church this evening. See you all later and stay safe as we aim and plan to change the status quo of our lives. Amen

and
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@ijebest I wish you every good things that come with Ember month in Jesus name Amen.When you are preparing to leave this country, bring two passport and I'd for me and you ooo.Have a nice day.

 3 years ago 

Amen 000000 @ chigold don't worry, we go soon check out

 3 years ago 

Amen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49