"1st AND 2nd CHOICE- SEE MY TOP SELECTIONS OF ITEMS I USE REGULARLY 10% TO STEEMALIVE" #CLUB5050. 27/01/2022. BY @IJEBEST.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Good evening it's my pleasure to come across this contest and I promise to do my best.
Before I go on, these are my 1st and 2nd choice daily items I may not like to miss any time, any day. Here comes the range of my 1st and 2nd top daily selections of the items I use.

Selected everyday choices of items.
Cream
Toothpaste
Perfume
Facial cleanser
Powder
Lipstick
Lip gloss.

IMG_20220127_100707.jpg

IMG_20220127_100547.jpg

These are my first and second choices of body cream. The first choice is called clinic clear. It's a very good body lotion that doesn't allow your skin get any type of blemish. It turns and smoothen my skin, makes it look and feel fresh. It lightens the skin,making my skin subtle, clean, fresh and attractive giving me good looks all day long. I apply it on my skin mostly in mornings it has a mild fragrance, I really love it's feelings on my skin. I do not apply cream at night. I allow my skin to breath fresh air at nights. I have been using it close to one year six months now. I normally buy this original from Dee Fridays cosmetics shop in the market, he sells original of the cream.

My second choice of cream is the Coco butter lotion. It also turns the skin making your skin to be in between colours fair and a little fair. It also has an attractive way of keeping my skin firm and elastic, without any atom of blemishes. I love the cream, it solves my needs as at when due. If choice one is not available, choice 2 will do the needful without complaints

WHERE THE CREAMS ARE MADE.

My first every day choice cream, clinic clear is a product of dodo cosmetics Togo- Lome 11 BP 112. www.dodo cosmetics.com
Ingredients: STEARIC ACID,C16-C18, PETROLEUM JELLY, MINERAL OIL, CETOL, BHT, VITE, CITTRIC ACID, PARABEENS, VIT.C, SODIUM SULFIT, FRAGRANCE, COCONUT OIL, CARROT OIL, ETHYL, DIGLYCOL, SORBITOL, KOJIC ACID, HN WHITE, DEMINERALIZED WATER.

WHY IS THIS PRODUCT UNIQUE / WHY DID YOU PICK IT AS YOUR 1st

It clears germs and bacteria from my skin.
It smoothens and lightens my skin.
It keeps my skin firm and elastic.
It's specially made for African skin.

HOW LONG HAVE BEEN USING IT

It's not too long I changed from my former to this cream, it's a year and roughly six months now.

WHERE DO YOU NORMALLY BUY

There is supermarket in my area called De Friday, he sells original everyday needs/items, also at a lower price. I buy my articles from there.

HOW MUCH IN NAIRA AND IN STEEM

Price in naira is #1,000
Price in steem is 2.33 steem.

MY SECOND CHOICE CREAM

My second choice cream is called 'White Express Coco Butter Lotion. White express body milk with plant extracts takes good care of my skin every day. The butyresorclnol complex soften and protects my body against dryness and lightens me.

INGREDIENTS

DEPIGMENTANT SPECIFIQUE aux extracts Coco Butter.
Demineralised water, Aha, Butyresorclnol, Cetyl Stereate Acids, Petroleum oil, Isopropyl Palmitate, Ceteary Alcohol, A Tocopherol, Cetyl Palmitate, EDTA, Na Citric Acid, Dimethicon, Benzoyl Alcohol, Propylene Glycol, Methyl Parabben, Propyl Parabben, Cocoa Butter, Perfume.
Made by PARIS- LONDRES- NEW YORK.

WHY IS THIS PRODUCT UNIQUE/ WHY DID YOU PICK IT AS YOUR 2nd PRODUCT

My second choice cream is almost like my first choice. The both keep my skin fresh, firm, alluring and smooth, I love the two choices of cream I have made. They're unique for African skin, these are their unique features why I chose them.

MY EVERYDAY CHOICE ITEM HERE IS TOOTHPASTE

IMG_20220127_100746.jpg

IMG_20220127_164704.jpg

Oral B toothpaste is my first choice of toothpaste any day any time. It's dentally proven to be the best toothpaste capable of keeping both my tooth and my gum strong and healthy without having any tooth problems. Myself and every member of my family use it. And all of us has healthy tooth and gums. #
WHERE IS ORAL B MADE FROM/ THE INGREDIENTS
Oral B is made by Proctor and gamble UK, Weybridge, Surrey, k113 Oxp, UK. P&G www.pg.com #
MY SECOND CHOICE OF TOOTHPASTE
Is MY MY FLUORIDE TOOTHPASTE blue gel 5. WHY IS IT UNIQUE TO ME/WHY DID YOU PICK IT AS 2nd CHOICE: ANY SPECIAL FEATURES: Yes it has a special features like keeping my/ our tooth problems free and firm. This product gives me result close to my first choice. It keeps my tooth healthy, strong and clean without any atom of tooth problems for me and my family at all. Manufactured by: DARAJU INDUSTRIES LIMITED. Plot1&2 Block 4, Area B Road Ogun State Nigeria Email wwww Daraju.com. WHERE DO YOU NORMALLY BUY THEM From the same super market, De Friday's shop in my area. PRICE IN NAIRA AND STEEM Naira for this size in naira is #150. in steem the price is 6.66 steem. #
MY THIRD CHOICE HERE IS

IMG_20220127_100153.jpg

IMG_20220127_100132.jpg

The professional spray is my first choice of perfume. It has a last odour and the odour is mild and beautiful to me. Produceed by: GDK, plot c45 AMUWO ODIFIN INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, LAGOS NIGERIA P M B1132 APAPA, LAGOS-NIGERIA TEL: +234(0) 17740635. EMAIL: INFO gdking. com www gdking.com #
WISH HOMME BODY SPRAY
2nd choice perfume is called 'WISH' two of them are mild on me and smells long, like if you wear it today it will continue to smell for two three days time, so I love two of them. Produced by: UAE by Lucia perfume factory Sharjah for the Brand Owner Lovisa perfumes www.lovisaperfumes.com. Why I chose it is because of the lasting and cool fragrance. I have been using 'wish Home' perfumed deodorant body spray more than 5 years now. You know it's a body spray, it's good.

CHOICE 1st FACIAL CLEANSER ROYALLUX

IMG_20220127_100516.jpg

My 4th every day choice/pick is my facial cleanser ROYALLUX is the Astringent that keeps my face and my neck region and shoulders spotlessly clean and well toned. It cleanses with such a rapid gleatring results.
ROYALLUX facial cleanser is made by
Hardis and Dromedes Limited
Industrial Estate Emene
Enquiries +234(0)7030662005
Email. [email protected]
www hardisgroup.net
Tel +44752544205
CUCUMBER FACIAL CLEANSER

IMG_20220127_164932.jpg

2nd choice of my facial cleanser is called CUCUMBER FACIAL CLEANSER. Is enriched with vitamins A&E. It helps me maintain my skins natural moisture. It's from a real cucumber ingredients for naturally cool and refreshed skin. It removes also well seated dirt's from my face, thereby removes excess oil from the face for those that has oily face. Cucumber facial cleanser prevents the appearance of pimples from my face. Trade Mark Owners Zetra BV Amsterdam, Holland. C19140 42090.

POWDER CHOICE 1 & 2 ARE HERE

IMG_20220127_100256.jpg

IMG_20220127_100310.jpg

IMG_20220127_100228.jpg

IMG_20220127_100323.jpg

These are powders 1st & 2nd I use on daily basis
Both of them are very beautiful on me. Their names are IMAN LOVE DELUXE FINISHING POWEDER. It's a matte finish light powder that blends with my skin by colour number which is my colour. It's an oil control finishing formula.
It's very good enhancing my facial beauty. I have been using it for so so long, in short it's part of me, and I'm happy with it.

My second choice powder I use daily is known as NAKED 5 MAKE UP. It's very obvious that a woman needs to take care of herself at all times
These are my cosmetics every day range.
Other features include my range of lipstick, lipgloss, eyeshadow, thanks.

CONCLUSION

Sort:  

Oral-B is a very sweet and mint toothpaste good for all. Thanks for choosing it as a choice in your content. This really shows that it's a better product

 3 years ago 

Thanks my brother 😂💞

You are welcome my sister

I would have love to use and see how the poweder will be on my face but I just discovered it's for ladies. LoL...
Best of lucks.

 3 years ago 

Don't just worry, men now owns their own make up kit powder. All these actors are made over with a kind of power and lipstick. You can ask about it.😁😁😁

 3 years ago 

Mummy you really have unique choices over your cosmetics. Now I understand the secret of your ever young beauty.
Wish you best of luck ma

 3 years ago 

Thanks very much@patience90, it's good that every woman should take time to select what appeals to their skin types because there are many different skin types. Don't just use anything because some one else is using it. Good night.

 3 years ago 

You get better oil for your head mama.
Sweet dreams ma

 3 years ago 

Thanks and good night

Waooo your entry are unique, that clinic clear bleaches so you apply wisdom then for your paste I love oral b Expercially the triple action

 3 years ago 

It doesn't bleach me but keeps me freshly fine

Are you serious, one day when my children were in school so they ask me to send money for them for their cream so the teacher that was in charge bought it for my kids so that was how I came to know the cream so when they came back home their skin were bleach so I ask them to stop using it

Very nice post, well organized keep it up

 3 years ago 

Wow! Thanks

It's the facial cleansers for me ooh
And I like the Cocoa butter lotion too.

I used to like oral b until I started using longrich toothpaste. Nice post you got here, ma'am.

 3 years ago 

Thanks very much, baby girl.
Please the looks of that your soap and cream are scary,

Hope they will not make some one to become as fair as Michael Jackson???? This is just a a question I'm asking.

Me????
I use Vaseline as body lotion....for sure,it doesn't bleach
Extract soap doesn't bleach too

So, no. You won't end up looking white as snow😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31