The dairy game:

in SteemAlive4 years ago

#Happy #Celebration #Monday.🥰💞💕💓
Today was a very special day to me.i went to ABA to visit one of my good aunty chidimma who works at the hospital " the chees hospital aba". I spent time with her, we chart I now dicised to go. While going back home the weather changes and it start raining, I now enter into one shop until the rain stop dropping small.

I entered Keke from ogbohill down to my working place to visit my collise and my staff. I stayed till 2:30pm before I come back home.
Riching home my mum makt a delicious meal moimoi, I eat and enjoy after that I took my birth and rest till this night.

That's how I spend my day.
Thank you lovely friends for rest my story.
Good night to you all.

Uploading image #1...

Uploading image #2...

IMG_202010312.jpg

Welcome to my home

Uploading image #1...

IMG_20201031_135943.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @focusnow from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

steemcurator thank you for your correction and I promise to do my possible best.
Although am new but we keep on doing my best in all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61358.50
ETH 3378.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52