DIARy GAME SEASON 3:ACTIVITIES FOR TODAY 14/112020

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Tag: the diary game, nigeria, steemalive, steemit life.

Hello steemit,

Hope today went well for all of us is been a while.
I wake up early today by 6:50am when my collise at work called me to know how am doing,after the call I come atsid whish my face, brush my teeth and start up for the days activity.
I tidy up our environment clean every where because is weekend.
After that, I do some laundry.
Laundry is one of my hubby because every woman must have that as a hubby.i whished my mum's cloth, dad's clothe my own and my kid sister's own.
Sorry for not posting the pictures, my phone drip off in the morning that's why I didn't post my LID.
After the laundry I took my birth and sleep, after a well my mum called me to stay at the shop.i stayed there and took my lunch, I ate garri and soup while my mornings own is unrape planten with oil.
This evening we cooked rice and beans, that's what we took for dinner, I have taken my birth. Am now on my bed writing my diray and also waiting for sleep to catch me.
So lovely friends that's how I spend my day, thank you for reading and remain bless, good night every one, sweet dreams.🥰💕💞😄💓 love you all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30