MY TOP TEN MOBILE APPS AND WHY I CHOOSE THEM

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20210628-165115.png
These are my top ten apps, really necessary like my daily pills🤤, they help me stay productive, alive and fresh throughout my day.

#1 Holy Bible app

Screenshot_20210628-165623.png
This app is so amazing it has literally everything and I'm not exaggerating here! This app has an edge over other digital bible apps I've used in the past because it has an audio feature, it gives you an opportunity to explore every bible translation there is ,as well as a podcast feature. I've used it for close to two years now and it has been amazing.

#2 UBA mobile
What's life without a banking app(lol).I mean who wouldn't love an app that eases the stress of the long bank queue and all the hassles of running bank transaction.its this banking app. Been using this app for close to a year now, makes life a little less stressful 😅.

#3 Instagram
This is a social media application. How can I go a day without instagram , it really has an edge above other social media platforms, it just has the bling , I mean that extra stuff that just makes you forget your worries. Been using instagram for close to 14 months.
Screenshot_20210628-182827_1.png

#4 whatsapp
This is a messaging app. It just had to make the top in my list . This is the coolest messaging app out there , really stress free and efficient. Helps me keep abreast of all the happenings in my immediate community of friends. Been using watsapp for close to 4 years now.

#5 Apple Music

Screenshot_20210628-183424.png
It's an amazing music app.when you just want to relax and rewind after a hectic day this is the app you should go for. It has recent albums, old school music, you name it! This application is super efficient in the way it manages your preferences and keeps dishing out music from your favourite genres, it's such a bliss. I've been using the app for close to six months now.

#6 Merriam Webster
Screenshot_20210628-183854.png
It's a dictionary app, just imagine having the meaning of thousands of words and phrases fit into your pocket 👌. I read a lot, so definitely I'll come across some words that can be a bit tricky ,guess what I'll go look it up in this dictionary app for free😊. I definitely prefer it to other apps because it goes a step further to dish out the synonyms and antonyms of each word. I've been using the app for 4 years now.

#7 Youtube
A video sharing app, someone one's said you should definitely have a daily dose of youtube 😅,it's for sure a necessity. I love this app because it lets you download videos , it also keeps track of your activities to reduce screen time if abused , also you have the opportunity to learn literally everything on this amazing app. I've been using the application for close to four years now.

#8 FM Radio
A Radio application. I love listening to things and my Radio app comes in handy when I need it, this application is really good because it has a record feature , I've been using the application for four years now.

#9 keep notes
A organization tool app, helps you keep track of your events , your to-do lists and many more amazing features. I really prefer this App above others units category because of its simplicity.
Screenshot_20210628-185101_1.png

#10 Medium
An online publishing application, where writers get to publish their content. I love reading so this should be on this list , this app is just mind blowing ,it has such amazing contents on any topic you could possibly think about , I've been using it for close to 6months now , if you are looking for a very good read you should definitely get this app.
Screenshot_20210628-185508.png
Wow, really amazing right? Here goes my top ten apps. @steemAlive here is my post.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot👍

 3 years ago 

Interesting to know

I'm happy you loved it sir😊

Thanks dearie🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69