Daily Diary Game Report // Wednesday 28th April 2021 // Posted By @ifynwa

in SteemAlive3 years ago

The gift of life is the most important gift ever. I thank God in a special way for this special gift.
I wake up this morning at 5.30 am, so happy, had my morning devotion with my family members, Bible reading was taken from the book of 1corinthains 15:51 -52, :TItled:The final End of this present Age.

At 6 am, l went to the Kitchen prepared food and dish it out for everybody In the house, I also prepared my children to school.

At 7.20 I left for the office, around 7.30 already in office after which I did some little tidy up ,went to examination hall for instructions.

After Noon Activities

Still in the office marking some of students script. At 12 noon the examination started,I went with other teachers for invegilation,on my side it was not easy as a lot of disturbances from the students.

Finally,the examination ended by 3:40pm left the office went home, prepared afternoon food for my children, did some laundry, sweeting and resting.

Night Activities

At 7:30pm my husband and children are aready in the sitting room watching Television,the program presented in the
television was very interesting.That attracted my attention,in there I left
what I was doing and join them after a while I left them to the kitchen for preparing and dishing out food, after eating,I serve them Avacado pear and we all enjoyed ourselves.At 8 50pm. I said my night prayers and went to the bed.

I thanks to you all for reading my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28