Daily daiary Report || Sunday 16th May, 2021 || Posted By @ifynwa

in SteemAlive3 years ago

I thank Almighty God for his infinity Mercy and love towards every one of us, my special thanks to all steemit family. I wake up at 5 o'clock,i get up at 5.30. say my prayer.after that,I do some exercises then I brush my teeth and take my bath and put on my clothes and set for breakfast. I had my breakfast with my children and latter I went to my garden to check on pest and insects that destroyed vegetables.

IMG_20210427_064314.jpg
In My Garden

Next all the members of my family prepared for church at 8 o'clock we have arrived in the church.

After Noon Activities

The Sunday School usually start by 8 o'clock and last for one hour. After a high energy Sunday school lesson, bring every one's focus back with the memory verse 2 Timothy 3:1.
This know also , that in the last days perilous times shall come (k J V).
Central Truth
We are in the age of the last age before Christ return.

This lesson deals with both of these : the last days in which we are living and the last days of Paul's earthy life. It is important that we think seriously about both of these.
The service was a blissful one God speaks from a different angles, people were touched sickness healed and many were amazed. At around 3 o'clock the service came to an end. We went home at home we sat for lunch, special delicacy in my native food garrri and ogbolo soup.

Night Activities

At 7.30 pm I set for dinner, my dinner was fruit salad. About 8.35pm I had my night prayers and went to bed.

Thank you for reading my post have blissful day

Cc:
@xkool24
@hisgeneral

Sort:  

Ifynwa, nice seeing you again. Collect my mobile from @hisgeneral and DM me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33