How Do You Visualize Yourself On Steemit In The Next Three Years ||Lagos City Steemalive Contest #1: Exclusively For Lagos City Steemians.steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Good afternoon fellow steemians and I trust we are enjoying our day? Mine is ok but very hot due to the weather today.
OK,I'd like to thank @talktofaith for creating such a beautiful contest. Before I go into the contest proper,let me share the little knowledge I have about steemit.

WHAT IS STEEMIT ABOUT?
steemit-logo.png
Source
Steemit is a decentralized social media blogging block chain,hence it does not live on a server like other social media such as Instagram and it likes which pays its users in a cryptocurrency called STEEM. Steemit has its own communities (like Facebook groups) where several activities are performed like contests,diary games and tge rest. It is from these contests created via users on these communities that participants who created quality posts and carefully follow the rules given by the creators of those contests are then awarded their prizes. They are several ways via which one is able to earn on steemit such as:commenting on a post,upvoting a post or comment,post a content,participating in contest,powering up,buying steem(via investment) and so on.

MY PURPOSE FOR BEING ON STEEM?
My sole purpose for wanting to be on steem was to earn but after joining and seeing articles of my colleagues here on steem,I can say that the goal is not just to earn but to reach out to people via my posts. I found out that a lot of educative articles are posted here. Steem has been able to teach the about the importance of research. Whenever I see a content I do not know of,I try to carry out a research on it either by asking people,going through the contents of such post or just surfing the internet in order to know more about the subject topic. Therefore,I want my articles to make people do the same things. I want my post to resonate in the hearts of someone,if not people.

WHERE DO YOU SEE YOURSELF IN THE NEXT THREE YEARS ON STEEMIT?

clock-2696234_1920.jpg
Source

Hmm... "where do I see myself...?." Well,in the next three years,I see myself mentoring people,coaching them on some tips about steemit and how to earn as well. In three years time,I we myself being able to create contest,having enough steem power,making it huge on steemit like the gurus we have here. I believe steemit will be able to help me achieve my financial goals with a lot of work from my side of course.

HOW DO YOU PLAN TO ACHIEVE THIS GOAL?
business-3189797_1920.png
Source
I plan to achieve this goal by working smart,hard,being determined,focused and staying patient. Steemit is not a quick money scheme like many people think. Steemit requires a lot of patience and efforts from the part of it users. Hard work and diligence will definitely see me through accomplishing my goals.

Thank you once again @steemalive,@talktofaith and @focusnow for such a great opportunity.
Best regards❤❤

Sort:  

@ifylove Beautiful. I love this

Thank you ma🤗🤗

Thats a good one ,thank you ma.

You're welcome ma'am🤗🤗

A comprehensive post,you did great.

Thanks a lot

Thank you for your participation in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75