|#club5050|::| steemit 2021 awards|:::| My nomination to the top 3 categories. 10% payout to @steemalive community @ifyfaithfa 13/12/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

introduction

Hello @Steemitblog I am most glad to write and participates in this awesome blog.

Note 10% payout of this post goes to @steemalive community

I am hereby, to nominate the following fellows for the steemit award based on this three categories on the list below.
• Best Author,
• Best Community Contributor,
• Best Community

=====================================

Best Author

=====================================

@Ngoenyi

=====================================

I nominates @ngoenyi as the best author of all time.
In my veiw as a new member of this great blogers, I choose @ngoenyi as the best Author.

Ever since I joined steemit, I see her as a role model that everyone should imitates, thou I have nt really know her that so much, but the little I have known she is hard working, she doesn't discriminate nor tolerates any. I was told that she is the Nigeria representative.
Going through her posts, in facts, her commitments and consistence are worth to emulates.
I observed she always do her best in assisting newbies and promoting steemit.
To round it all she is an industrious woman, I love her and love her spirit.
I am so supper excited to nominate @ngoenyi as the best author.

===================================

Best community contributor

===================================

@focusnow

===================================

I nominated @focusnow , because I see him as great icon that has all it takes to build up and control a comunities, family, a business even a country.

Ever since I joined steemit @focusnow has been supporting my posts, voting posts without knowing him. I am very happy about him, And I am hereby nominating as the best award community contributor, he is worth to be.

I saw him as a great imparter, as I was told and have observed by going through his blog he has invested in different categories.

More so, he has organized so many contests to keep membership busy. He encourages members of steemalive community to regularly participate in weekly roadshow which I was also told that he inversted it.

I am so pleased seeing him as a good mentor who work alonged with his fellowers. @focusnow I appreciate all your efforts and supports, your good work towards @steemalive community.
you will never miss your rewards. Thank you and more muscule to your elbow keep on supporting me more, keep imparting lives..

===============================

Best Community

================================

@steemAlive community

=====≠================≠========

I have observed @steemalive community as one of the uncomparable and fastest growing community in steemit.
I found out that @steemalive, anticipates good content posts, support for member's contests, educatings, creating awareness by promoting steemit roadshow and good comments, nurtureing newbies to become expert.
I nominate @Steemalive for the award of best community.

Thank you

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for nominating me as best author. I appreciate

Hi @ifyfaithfa,

Congratulations your post has been nominated among the top 5 post of the day.We encourage you to continue to produce original and quality contents in Steemalive community.Also remain in #club5050 or even upgrade to the higher clubs.

Congrats!!

Thank you steemalive community
I appreciate

 3 years ago 

This is a good write up. I agree with your nomination too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66915.04
ETH 2586.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68