"My Mistakes in 2021 and My 2022 Resolutions". 10% payout to steemalive|| club5050|| @ifyfaithfa|| 25/12/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

10% payout to @steemalive community.

Greetings my beloved steemains and @steemalive community. how's it going? Hope you all are feeling this harmattan as same as I am catching it here.

In fact I had to go and buy some lip gloss today, because this weather is not really smiling with my lips, it's affecting me seriously most especially my lips, but I say no to dry lips, my lips gloss got my back.

Acknowledgement

Before I proceed to this contest, I won't fail to specifically thank @focusnow, @ngoenyi, @beautybb @steemalive community and numerous of people whom have veiwed and supported my posts, I am eternally gtateful!!, you all are the best family I ever had to be with, I couldn't have asked for more as a newbie.

My first mistakes in 2021

First and foremost, I am grateful to almighty, giver of life for seeing me through to this end, his name will continue dwells in mouth.

The most mistakes I hve make this year, was in my previous place of work, there was these job opportunity that was craving for.
Which I later got the opportunity to work.
Due my ignorance I single hand waived it due ignorant.

I applied for this job, which I was called for an interview. After the I was giving an offer that was about 60% higher than my current salary then. And I was asked to resume immediately.

With that excitement I told one of my colleague that we were so close, my people guess what? She totally discouraged, that the hospital is among the blacklist of hospital that don't pay their staff, that it was sent in one platform she is, that will even call a friend of to clear my doubt.

That was how I loss the job, they called me after they waited for resumption, I ignored them and was given unnecessary reason.

My second mistake in 2021

There is these sets of fellows I hearted so much with my whole heart.
I sinerely loved them and never mind finding any fault against them even when they are fault.

I don't mind to pleasing them and displeased myself.
I gave them a room to realize the full me, insteady of them to embraced it, they understand it negatively.

I am the last person that can abused any relationship I am into, I leave a lots of sacrificed not to be the reason of an issue to any of my relationship with anyone.

I managed and endured to make sure my relationship with them remains as standard.

Insteady these sets of people see me as nobody, they take me for granted, even when I do things to their favour, they are always ungrateful and unsatisifable.

Which I took so much tolerances to accommoidate and overlook things in many ways, I patiently studied and comforted them, insteady they misunderstand me and take it as deep offence, which I became so scared and have been so careful not to have any issues or to pick any querrel with them.

What I will do if I am giving a second chance

(2) I will take back the job offer without looking back, reasons beceause had it been I went there to find out myself.

I won't have made make that mistake by lossing that offer, which I later make inquiry concerning that very organization and nothing like blacklist, they paid their staff and don't owe any.

Sometime is good to withhold your good news untill manifest before casting it out.

Reason: you may not know who is happy to see you progressing.

(1) Secondly, I will still love and show care to such people and rendering kindness to them but not to over bring down myself to them.

I will always point out any faulty I observed from them, without contemplateing if they will get offended and displeased myself. I will rather let them know when they I have cross the bottom line and be free and happy.

Me and My Twins

My 2022 Resolutions

I am indeed grateful to God for his faithfulness towards me and my family. And I have come to known that I have a fulfilled life here on earth that is already provided for me.
I will not allow laziness and ignorance to keep me away from enjoying the fullness of God's Grace in my 2022 resolutions.

My 2022 journey of life is going to be a fullfil one, especially spiritual and phyiscial life which God has already designed with lots of purposes.
And I my intention is basically to make it sojourn easy, impartful and colourful.

Every beging of the year we ought have a new resolutions which some of them don't come through.

One reason why some of our voyage seems to be unfulfill is because many resolution have been written be forgotten, which are mealt to put in practices in our daily reminder. No matter how our debt of knowledge to make our thought real without revelation is worthless.

My resolutions are:

(1) I have made up to seek God's face by putting my needs and plans first before him to speedly up my divine agenda into manifestation.

(2) I will be so self minded which will help me to accomplish every of my virtual goal in 2022. I will not allow people to take advantage of me by controling or push me to regrets by trusting them.

The job offer I missed is a big leason and eyes opener.

(3) I will look forward to positive people to learn from them and be more positive.
And give less attentions to the ungrateful and unsatisified trustworthy ones.

I must not over welcome frineds who will pretends to be saints but very dangerous in actions my pasted expreinece is a great leason to me.

I have made my resolution to stay focus, live a pure life without blamish. A life that will please God and mankind, not to be a problem to others.

My aims and goals in 2022

To gain admission to complete my nursing career.
Which I have already started proceessing waiting for the 2022 form to start selling.

I want to be improve in reading of books, as my pastor always tell us that, anyone who want to looks forward in life, must take advantage of succeeding in their plans, must ready to read books that will help them to improve their dreams.

Giving aids to the needy and elder people in my area.

My Twins

Effort to achieve my aims and goal

I planed to study in my state that is Imo state of Nigeria. Which I have already contacted the school authority, that of my desired school, and it is processing.

I have gotten some of the books I searched for reading,
List as follow:

  • Discover your diamond field
  • Ordinary woman
  • Parenting girls
  • Everywoman
  • The power of a praying husband.

My Books

My passion for assisting the needy especially the age once, giving them medical assistant and duely care .

Conclusion

I am most happy for this contest, because it has enlighten me alots. I was about planing my new year resolution before this contest was announced, which I normally write out from 30th to 31st but with this contest I have written my new year resolutions as well.

Merry xmas beloved steemains and have a blasts new year in advance.
Happy viewing all.

Cc.
@beautybb
@ngoenyi
@focusnow
@steemalive

Sort:  

When my fingers were severely burnt some years ago, I realized being too simple, liberal, open or generous is mere naivety. It's foolishness. I'm happier since I became conscious of my environment. People are cruel, so you must be conscious and careful. Don't say, that's just you, because, you may end up 6 feet soon.

 3 years ago 

Reading is very important, it helps to expand our understanding, my dear as for humans you can't please them

Na sis thanks for stoping by

 3 years ago 

My dear love your resolution so much, it is very important to seek God first in and our live. Even the Bible says "seek first the kingdom of God and every other things will be added to us" so if we do so, will be succeed in whatever we laid our hands on. I enjoyed reading your post

Yes oo
Thanks ma

Wow! @ifyfaithfa first i must say your twins looks so much like you, they look pretty.

I pray you get a better job offer this season ok. And as for those set of people that are taking you for granted, dont worry soon they will discover your worth.

 2 years ago (edited)

@ruthjoe lol really? They look like me
Amen thank you sisterly

 3 years ago 

I love your resolutions. Pls next time, be secretive. Be yourself

I will definitly will
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52