CLUB5050****THE DIARY GAME*** ON HOW MY YESTERDAY WENT //GOING TO OYINGBO MARKET TO GET SOME FOODSTUFF // AND I'M PLEASED TO JOINED CLUB5050 BY POWERING UP MY LITTLE EARNINGS//2-12-21// @ifyfaithfa.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)
Good day everyone, welcome to my blog, it's your gal @ifyfaithfa. how have you all been? I'm overjoyed to tell you all that the month of december 2021 is going to end in praise and celebrations for each and everyone of us. And It's going to be a better ending this season amen. welcome to december 2021, happy new month all.

HOW I SPENT MY YESTERDAY.
MORNING HOURS

My set alarm scheduels at 5am rangs, I woke and quickly snoozed it. Then I beging to meditate some worship songs and was still feeling sleeping I waited till 6am, then woke my kids up and we prayed and study our morning devotinal text.
So I walked to the rest room after defecating, I scrubed my teeth and freshened up, and dressed up.
At 7am I'm already on my way to the market, meanwhile I have writting out the things to buy have also withdrew some cash.

The imaged above identifies when I was in a shuttle heading to the market, and wen I get to oyingbo busstop.

OYINGBO MARKET

The market is located in oyingbo, in Ebute Metta axis of Lagos State. And is an ultramodern market and complex, Is says to be one of the oldest market in lagos state, where you can purchased and resells all sorts of local and international valuables at a cheaper rates.
Is the most busiest market in my own points view, Traders from other markets goes there very early as 1:am to buy from distributors and wholesalers to resell.
Most popular items which I do normally go there to buy in a cheaper rate are listed as below:
okporoko (stock fish).
Egushi (melon seed)
Ede ( cocoyam)
crayfish.
Dry fish.
Snail.
Vegetables
Ugu (pumpkin leaves),
ukazi (Gnetum africanum)
Oha (African Rosewood plant)
onugbo ( better leave)
Uzizia. E.T.C.
And others food items as well.

.

I do go to this market once in every month, although I normally buy things that will take me for a month.
I finished buying things at 10:45am, get the bus stop exactly past 11am where I bored a shuttle back home.

AFTERNOON AND EVENING HOURS

Reaching 1:20pm, on my way I bought bananna with groundnut that I ate and table water. I was so exhausted adding with the hotest wealther omo!

Fear face nah lolz, pls don't mind my look in this pics. I am not that difficult like this image 🤣🤣 faith be serious.

My people getting home una girl entered kitchen, and starts the cooking. But guess what? As I walked into the kitchen, I regained one kind of strenght, the cooking was so fun to me, because I loved cooking. And was able to prepared three (3) types of soups it was dusted and done, so yummy.

Guess what!! I have powered up my steem dollars to joined club5050. You can imagin how excited I am, because there is no business or investement that can grow high without saving, That's why I decide to join the club.

HOW I POWERED UP MY LITTLE EARNINGS TO JOINED CLUB5050

I first of all, I loggin to my profile then clicked on my wallet. The below screenshot image is before and after powering up.

.

CONCLUSION

I enjoyed going to oyingbo market whenever my bank account breaths well "smile". And yesterday I really bought things more cheaper than I used to buy.
I Thank you so much for your time and Interest for going throuhg my blog. I can't love you all less. I remain your girl @ifyfaithfa.

Cc.
@beautybb
@focusnow

Sort:  

Nice one #ifyfaithfa
An amazing experience

Thanks

What an experience. Nice one

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Good of you to share this wonderful diary entry. I enjoyed the meal although I haven't tasted it, just by looking at it, it screams delicious.

Thanks ma'am

You really has a nice day

Its was nice reading your post

Thanks

Well done....I like the your food hop you will bring mine when you finish cooking.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49