A WRITING CONTEST ENTILTLED: "MY INNER CIRCLE" : 10% PAYOUT TO @STEEMALIVE"" BY @IFYFAITHFA 16/1/2022

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

image source

INTRODUCTION

Greetings dearly beloved steemains, hope our day went well as planned , I am overjoyed for yet another amazing contest, entitled my inner circle.

This contest amazed me because I saw it as a privilege to express my gratitude towards this set of fellow whom has been standing as a big gaps in my life.

Basically this contest has flashed back lots of memories to me, and I asked myself how have appreciated these people, and I'm here to express to the world how grateful I am towards these people.

And I won't forget to specifically thanks the organisers for this contest, You all will be rewarded
huge, thanks @steemalive community.

A FRIEND

This fellow is my sister and friend who I can relate with perfectly, she is also a fellow member in the kingdom service.

Her name is Miss Georgia Chinwendu Ukoha, She hail from Isiuzo Local Government Area in Ikem of Nsukka in Enugu State of Nigeria.

She is the second child and the only daughter of her parents. She works with microfinance as a receptionist.

HOW LONG HAVE I KNOWN HER

I have known her for past 9 year since 2013 and we're still counting, we became so close years back, when I was having challenges and so frustrated, both of us were attending the same church, Then I normally go to church regularly, I don't miss out of any service. And All the while I have been seeing her as a member but we don't flow together.

It was one faithful day, on a Tuesday bible study, when I was in church I don't know what came over, not that I don't really know, then I was having an accommodation issue , I suddenly start weeping as the service was about to close, I was like tbe service is about to close , where I am going to sleep, and I crying uncontrollably, though no one in the church observed it.

After the service ended I came out and was like who will I beg for assistance to night, so as I was standing she just passed by and I greeted her, the next thing stopped after answering my greetings.

She introduced herself and I also do same, she told me where she stays and also asked me where I stay too,

when she asked me I started crying again I couldn't control or say anything, she started consoling me and then asked me if don't mind to follow her to her place, which I didn't hesitate to say yes.

She allowed me to sleep in her place that night, I was like God has sends an angel to wipe my tears, it was the next day I started narrating to her how life have dealt with me in Lagos State.

But in all I give God all the glory for a survival, at least now I have my own house and accommodating people, it can only be God alone.

HER PERSONALITY I LOVE SO SUCH

Well she is a woman of substance, she is honest, she is God fearing, she don't eat and watch others starving, she is accommodative and she takes everything that pertains God serious. She is always want everyone around her be happy. I love her personality because she is a woman with heart of gold.

QUALITY I LOVE ABOUT HER

I love her passionate about things of God she doesn't take things of God for granted.
I love her self-control and her contentment, her loyalty is worths emulating.

A FAMILY MEMBER

Member of my family I easily relate with, is my beloved cousin chika in whom I well pleased. His name is chika Clinton ogu (my younger cousin) his hail from ezinihetti mbaise L.G.A of Imo state Nigeria. His first child of his parents, Mr and Mrs Godfrey Onyenwe
His currently in dubai working.

HOW LONG HAVE I KNOWN Him

I knew him from his birth, and he has always been my favourite brother, we're so close to each other, he's my adviser, whenever I'm bored or bothered for anything and I expressed it to him, he will talk to me and I'll feel lively instantly, in fact he's my counsellor.

HIS PERSONALITY I LOVE SO SUCH

Among my relatives I see him as the most wiser and sensible one.
His a problem solver and he doesn't support or cover evil.
His a giver, he doesn't criticise he loves everyone equal. He always smiles, I have not see him sad before, his hardworking and a full husband material. My brother chika doesn't count anyone faults, he will always says is ok let it be.

QUALITY I LOVE ABOUT HIM

As he always says to me that two wrongs doesn't make a right, I like the fact he doesn't take things to heart.
He count everything as fortunes, he's generous, and I love the way he counsel.

NIEGHBOR

This is Prisca Nwachukwu she's a friend and confident neighbour that I can relate with anytime. She's a business lady in her middle 20's she deals with all sorts of men wears. She's the 3rd daughter and the last child of her parents. She's hail from Imo State Owerri Local Government Area in Imo State Nigeria.

HOW LONG HAVE I KNOWN HER

I have known her for over 5 years since 2017 till date, when she was so Sick and I was called to treat her, and she just packed in in our neighbourhood she hadn't known anyone then. And she was referred to me and I treated her so well. Ever since then we became so close like sisters.

HER PERSONALITY I LOVE SO SUCH

I love her for who she is, she's so passionate about other people, she's not the pretend type, she doesn't hold grudges with anyone 💯 she has an open heart. She is very accommodating, and she has also been of help to me, she helps in all aspect both financially, materially and otherwise.

QUALITY I LOVE ABOUT HER

She has a golden heart, she's playful and generous.
She is honest and loyal, she give freely and doesn't neglecte anybody. She is always respectful.

CO-WORKER

Mrs Julian ufua is a mother and grandmother of 5 kids 2 boys and 3 girls and one grandchild. She's hail from Edo State, she's a co worker and a mentor, she's a midwife in nursing. Properly known as Mama J, she is the second child and first daughter of her parents.

HOW LONG HAVE I KNOWN HER

I have known her since 2012 till date (9years) ever since I knew she has been of help to me, both physically and spiritual,she has taught me many things especially in spiritual aspects.

HER PERSONALITY I LOVE SO SUCH

I love her passionately about christ because she carries everyone along, she wishes others what she wished herself, she is a woman that lives a lot of sacrifice to please others. She made me to known the importance of reading spiritual books, I call her mama J, I love her so much and her personalities.

QUALITY I LOVE ABOUT HER

I love her passionate about things of God.. she loves love me very much she engaged me in many spiritual platforms and make sure I benefits from all of them by her follow up. If her children gifts her any presents, she will always share it round. In all she's my role model.

CONCLUSION

In life you'll always meet your angel and is our duty to be wise enough to hold them responsible and see the purpose God has send them to our lives.

Basically we are just a messager and passers-by in this world. Where we see our angel, let not our attitude to chest them away from us.

Life is a gradually process and we don't need to rush it, we need to allow it to flow until we achieve that which it has for us. Thanks for your time and viewing.

Cc.
@beautybb
@steemblog
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@steemalive

Sort:  

@ifyfaithfa, you have said it all.....

In life you don't know who will be your destiny helper or who you are to help too . It's always good to show love, kindness to every person we meet in life, no matter their status.

Life is a gradually process and we don't need to rush it, we need to allow it to flow until we achieve that which it has for us. Thanks for your time and viewing.

Everything in life is meant to be taken slowly, step by step. Slow and steady wins the race.

I wish you success......

Yes oo
Thanks for going through my posts

That was a great write. Yes Chika is a friend , a brother and a loving person to be with. Great write up.

Thank you sir
Sure he is

Wonderful people you have here.

Yes thanks for going through

 3 years ago 

I couldn't help but sigh..Awnnnn😍 as I read this. It's a beautiful thing to have that inner circle with the whom you can walk through life @ifyfaithfa

Thanks ma for acknowledging my posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31