You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for today Saturday 1/5/2021 (Spotlight:: Street image shot from Above)

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

SECOND LID REPORT.
Time: 1:53
Location: Amansea, Awka North.

IMG_20210501_124954_166.jpg

Good afternoon all my fellow Steemalive! I hope we are enjoying our day?
I am still indoors doing my studies, although I have not achieved much today because I had a visitor whom I was not expecting so I have to give my time to her. I understand that sometimes we make plans but we end up achieving what we never planned for. I enjoyed every moment I spent with her and I have no regrets at all.

I will keep pushing hard to achieve my aim today as planned and I hope you achieve yours too. We still have wonderful opportunities today to move mountain. Stay blessed!🥰

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @ify just as you have stated here your day is going well, it's a pleasure reading your post at this particular time of asking, study well hopefully you will come out with nice initiative that will move our country far much better than where we are now.

Wish you good luck study well
@kingcent cares..

Thank you so much @kingcent. I hope your day is moving fine too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51