THE DIARY GAME: THE 1000 DAYS OF STEEM: 9-9-2020 : CHIN- CHIN PACKAGING: DAY 7 @Ifunanyaalozie

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

The Lord is a strong tower , the righteous runs to and is save, this is was suppose to come
yesterday , my apologies , good morning beautiful people, how was your day , hope fine , I'm good too , I woke up by 5:00am and it was a rainy morning and was trying to be lazy and deceiving but I had to buckle up, after prayers, I had to brush and do somethings in the house,regular morning cleaning,.

Then , I washed some clothes , no breakfast , Wednesday is a day of the Lord for me, then I had to package my chin-chin for supplies and get them ready for delivery .

IMG_20200909_092407.jpg

IMG_20200908_195933.jpg

OK , after wards , tooimy bath , and read to out for midweek service which was a blessing to me but first of all stop by at two shops to supply the chin-chin and had to join the service as at 11:30am I was a beat late, God had mercy on me and forgave me and He indeed blessed me yesterday .

After the service I went to see a friend, it was a happy moment for me by God's grace, then dinner was beans and some few other things before going to bed .

This is my Wednesday all round blessings, thanks to @jacci, @cryptokannon, @focusnow, @stephenkendal, more blessings from God Almighty.

Sort:  

Hi! your diary is intresting to read ... Keep posting everyday!

#onepercent #srilanka

 4 years ago 

@vishwara (53) thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94