THE DIARY GAME : 12-09-2020 : MY BLESSED SATURDAY : DAY 9

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Hi guys I'm well and strong ,what a beautiful day to start and also work for the Lord, I'm very that by God's grace we all woke up very strong, OK a good day to us all, today I had an order for donuts too so, I'm to get up early by 4:40am so I could finish,deliver and still meet up with my church cleaning for the day ,so first mix the donut dough and set it aside to rise before praying .

IMG_20200910_160048.jpg

IMG_20200911_081426.jpg

After which i brushed ,then I got back for the dough moulding,then after which frying, I finished up by 8:48 and left for supply and church too, I really went to church late today but I had to go, I nearly missed it, thank God I had something to do, it was a great appreciable previledge to the glory of God which I was excited and greatful to God about it all.

IMG_20200905_083036.jpg

OK, then I came back to the house around past 10, and I was really tired but had to do things in the house, I washed the bathroom today, then dish washing was at a very high level cleaning of the house to a greater extent, no washing of clothes and later this evening I went out to see a friend for 45mins just within my neighbor hood, and I took indomie noodles for dinner, and now I'm really ready to sleep, I'm already late to bed and tomorrow is service, by God's grace I'm will wake early, I will be going for first service, please don't forget to go for service tomorrow, remember the Sabbath day and keep it holy, God have something for you tomorrow and also, serve the Lord in the days of your youth, goodnight friends, angels on guide,dream of me 🙈💖.

IMG_20180204_090714.jpg

Appreciation goes to @cryptokannon @focusnow, @stephenkendal, more grace and wisdom

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Though your day was stressful but it was really worth the stress @ifunanyaaloxie. That doughnut really cought my attention, hope you will make my own, smiles. Is good to really work for the Lord especially the work at Matthew 28:19,20
Thank you for sharing your diary with us
#steemitconnection #steemalive #onepercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

@ngoenyi (57) thank you dear 😘

 4 years ago 

You are welcome @ifunanyaalozie. I appreciate your prompt response to my comment. Hope you are doing great?
#steemitconnection #steemalive #onepercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

@ngoenyi (57) my pleasure

 4 years ago 

Looks delicious! :P Best wishes from Venezuela, my friend @ifunanyaalozie.

 4 years ago 

@joalsaro (46) thanks dear and my sincere appreciation and regards to you friends from Venezuela

 4 years ago 

@ifunanyaalozie your advice so far is one of the best any Youth can offer to his fellow

 4 years ago 

@ifunanyaalozie thanks so much for recognizing that, God bless you.

@ifunanyaalozie, nice diary.
It is nice to reverence God, especially as a youth.
Keep steeming, looking forward to seeing more of your diary posts.
#onepercent
#nigeria

 4 years ago 

@talktofaith (59) thank you

This post has been rewarded by @focusnow from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

 4 years ago 

@steemcurator04 (45) thanks for your votes, I will be at my best promising more effort

 4 years ago 

@ifunanyaalozie (49) beauty with brain ,working for God add more knowledge to what you're doing, keep it up

 4 years ago 

@jacci (51) my aunty my aunty, it was a pleasure working with you in the house of God

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92