THE DIARY GAME :11- 09 2020: A VISIT TO A FRIEND FOR A TUTOTRIAL ON STEEMITBLOGIN: DAY 9

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

Hi friends goodday,hope all is well,this is coming a beat late , please bear with me , my day went well though a beat stressful and also was worth it to the glory of God , and less I forgot , it was fun-filled,, waking up time was 5am and had to first mix my donut dough and allow it to rise for an hour then, my morning prayers, after which i had to brush my teeth and other things followed

IMG_20200911_071710.jpg

Then I had to go back and finish my donuts, did some more duties in the house , then showered and ready to go meet my friend and also drop the donut, wow getting there I helped out with the day's business and to the glory of God it was a huge success.

Then after which we came back, was so so tired and had to sleep for a while and when we woke up, it was time to learn more on steemitblog and trust me I really enjoyed it, learning ends in the grave .

I was corrected and also taught how to tag my post, which I wasn't doing before now, how to make my post appear on my team chatt group, about my wallet, so and do, and lots more, I was told what to do to be getting votes ,more, more and more, Infact God used her to taught me alot, pray for more wisdom and blessings upon her.

Least I forget they gave sweet and yummy Jollof rice to eat for launch, trust me nah I finished everything and even licked my plate, my friend's aunty cooked the rice and it was served to me with chilled tiger nut and zobo drink all at the same time, only ,, the sweetness of the food made me forgot to snap the food , my bad I guess , at least even if I couldn't give you guys some, picture could do for you share, bad girl like me, please I'm so so sorry, my apologies .

Well , I couldn't meet up with my other appointment for the day,the person couldn't make it, so I had to stay with my friend, her aunty and the kids for the whole day and left around past 6pm, getting to the house, I just made food for the house, took my bath and skeep here I come, so this is it.

IMG_20191015_121444.jpg

Appreciation to @cryptokannon ,@focusnow,@stephenkendal

Sort:  

@ifunanyaalozie, nice you signed up for steemit this is the best decision you ever made.
Nice diary, keep it up.
I think one of this days, you will teach us on how to make doughnut.

#onepercent
#nigeria

 4 years ago 

@ifunanyaalozie (49) yummy snacks, keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88