THE DIARY GAME // 06-09-2020 // MY SUNDAY ACTIVITIES// DAY THREE

in SteemAlive4 years ago

DEAR DIARY

Hi dear, hope we all woke up well and healthy ,I'm grateful to God Almighty for keeping us all ,my day started with my morning prayers, after that kitchen chores, then I took my bath and all dressed up ready for Sunday service.

IMG_20200906_094228.jpg

Service was a blessing, I went for second service hope yours was a blessing, well for me it was more than a blessed church service ,I was so happy being in God's presence today ,the name of my church is Jesus Reconciliation center at Aba, Abia state Nigeria, our caption for today is "This is The Time of Decoration (but it may come with trials and persecution) "

IMG-20200903-WA0001.jpg

The message was about the set time for God to bless His children is here but remember that no matter what trouble on your way, do not allow it to take you away from what God has for you,hold unto God, what shall separate you from the love of God, ask yourself this question? the answer is nothing should, God is faithful to the end and able too

IMG-20200906-WA0005.jpg

In church today I worked as an usher and it was a pleasure to be able to do something for God, it's a great previledge .

IMG_20200906_133213.jpg

IMG_20200906_133209.jpg

After the church service we had youth meeting and it was a success, and from there we had we went to visit a friend who wasn't feeling fine, we prayed for him, thank God he is getting better now, to God be the glory .

After that home I return, I ate rice with egg sauce for launch and rested, then we had our home cell by 5pm,sunday is for the Lord, and I rested made dinner still my rice and ready to retire for the day.

IMG_20200907_000840.jpg

So this is my day, I'm grateful to God for everything ,and using this medium to appreciate @jacci my aunty for linking me to this platform, also grateful to God for the wisdom given to @cryptokannon ,@focusnow, @stephenkendal.

Thank you friends for being there and Happy Sunday to you all.

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @focusnow from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

 4 years ago 

Nice post @ifunanyaalozie , you are really improving,i love your effort , keep it up;

The food looks sumptuos , hope to have a taste when next its been prepared

 4 years ago 

@dlioness (55) yours is on the way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89