THE DIARY : 05-09-2020 : DAY 3 :SATURDAY CHURCH CLEANING

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

DEAR DIARY:

Hi guys, hope you had a wonderful dayI'm supposed to post this yesterday but network was a huge problem, so it's coming today, my day was a blessed one, I woke up by 5:00am,i said my prayers, i brush my teeth, wash my face,then all dressed up ready to go clean the church for tomorrow being Sunday service.

I went a beat late, but thank God I didn't miss it, Hallelujah because it was a blessing ,I had to arrange the chairs, you no what's up, social distanceing things and I had to do it with regards to that, please it wasn't just me others where there too,

IMG_20200905_083129.jpg

Well after that,i had an opportunity to clean the church office ,I'm grateful to God for this alsome opportunity to work in the Lord's vinyard,

IMG_20200905_083146.jpg

After which I came back,did som other things in the house, cooked and ate okoro soup, yummy I guess ,

IMG_20200905_204248.jpg

My sincere appreciation to @cryptokannon, @focus snow ,@stephenkendal for this wisdom

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Wow @ifunanyaalozie you've got a nice diary.
It gives great joy to help in church work.
Keep working in God's vineyard.HE will work in yours in turn.
Your post has been selected by me for the contest of @anasuleidy
#onepercent #nigeria #concursoyotevisito

 4 years ago 

@samuel20 (58) thank you dear, what will the contest be about

¡¡Hola Amiga @ifunanyaalozie!!
El juego consiste en visitar 3 publicaciones de "The Diary Game" de tu pais de origen y 3 publicaciones del resto del mundo.
Aqui te dejo la publicacion del concurso ❤ Concurso #2... Yo Te Visito, en "The Diary Game" ❤


Hello Friend @ifunanyaalozie !!
The game consists of visiting 3 publications of "The Diary Game" from your country of origin and 3 publications from the rest of the world.
Here is the publication of the contest ❤ Concurso #2... Yo Te Visito, en "The Diary Game" ❤

 4 years ago 

@ifunanyaalozie (48) i love the way you involve your self in keeping God's house clean, keep it up but that okro soup eeeee my favorite

 4 years ago 

@ifunanyaalozie you're really doing a great work for your Father,keep it up dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93